Reviews

Canon imageCLASS MF642Cdw Colour Wireless All-In-One Laser Printer


Sort

  • Great multi functional
    by Alex

    on October 18, 2019

    You can do all you need in the office at great price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I will never buy another inkjet again!
    by DROCK

    on October 17, 2019

    After purchasing this printer, I will never go back to an inkjet printer again. It is fast, quiet and prints exceptionally well. The toner cartridges don’t dry up like out inkjet cartridges and they yield a ton more prints. Great purchase and highly recommended! It’s also the best looking color laser in its class! You won’t be disappointed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for lots of printing
    by TAFleck

    on October 17, 2019

    This printer is on the larger size, but it prints great right out of the box. Didnt take too long to set up or install the program on my computer. It quickly prints one or two sided pages and the qaulity is great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice laser printer
    by Audrey

    on October 12, 2019

    It’s a nice laser printer with good price. It almost done all I need it to do. Easy to connect wifi. Haven’t tried the scanner yet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use!
    by Star1

    on October 12, 2019

    I like the way this printer prints my pictures. They come out great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good quality
    by eddie

    on October 11, 2019

    Canon scanner application needs some work, had to use windows driver, and scews the imiage

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Printer
    by TruthR

    on October 11, 2019

    Did a lot of research before getting my first laser printer and landed on this one. It was easy to set up and has worked flawlessly since the purchase. I don't do a ton of printing but was tired of ink heads drying up on ink jets. Color photos look great even on regular paper.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Printer for small businesses
    by Gators1

    on October 11, 2019

    Unit had plenty of features and print fast from computers and iOS devices

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best of the category
    by Antony

    on October 11, 2019

    I love my new printer, is modern, elegant and compare with all my other laser printer it doesn't consume as the others, and if you buy the HC cartridge you will print tons of more copies than the competitors... Plus is super fast printing, auto double side printing, has the color LCD that allow you to use it as a smartphone... Then other features that is didn't notice before purchase, but I really needed and I think is INDISPENSABLE, is the opening in the front that allows you to print any other different format or paper type, that one you have on the regular container, so basically if you need to print a envelope but in the container you have the LTR format, you can insert the envelope on the front open, and it will print it without having you remove all the LTR papers from the container... Love it, you can find also compatible cartridges with high capacity at the same price of other brands toner that print only half of the copies you can print with this Canon....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Overall good printing
    by Timeless

    on October 7, 2019

    Difficult to get scanning working It’s also very large (takes up a lot of space on desk)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com