We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS Wi-Fi 20.3MP 40X Optical Zoom Digital Camera with Case - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

402

4

125

3

23

2

3

1

9

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 558 reviewers who responded, 532 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Sharp pictures
    Verified BuyerReviewed by bessgui - April 3, 2020

    need to know to use the low light picture Can't record video remotely

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works beautifully! Great quality photos!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Greg - March 20, 2020

    Very happy! Easy to use and not bulky. Takes excellent quality photos.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Above average
    Verified BuyerReviewed by pinkrock - March 13, 2020

    Quality of the images is great. However, the camera wont automatically adjust to flash/no flash so you have to manually do it as needed. The camera is light and small and easy to carry. I wished it came with a usb cable if you want that you have to buy it separately. Otherwise, you have to connect the camera to your computer through wifi, which worked for me with the assistance of a tech support rep. It's touchscreen so it's easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to use, good buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Fred - February 21, 2020

    Took on trip to Rome Pictures look good will need to get enlarged to see how they come out enlarged I liked it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Small, lightweight and great for traveling
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cowman - February 15, 2020

    I was looking for a point and shoot camera for a trip. I wanted something better then my smartphone. I compared a few models but this was the best. The main feature is the zoom. This camera has a great zoom 40x if I recall the proper specs and the pictures are crystal clear. It’s about $100 more then the step down version but worth the investment.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Pictures and video recording are good quality
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Connie - January 26, 2020

    The product is easy to carry and easy to manage as well.i bought it for my daughter as a gift and she seems to enjoy it and I haven’t heard her complain at all. So overall I would say it’s a good camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • easy to use
    Verified BuyerReviewed by STONEWING - January 20, 2020

    easy to use GOOD STUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Decent Camera
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Josh - January 17, 2020

    The camera is good but I just wish it would do a better job with moving objects. I'm not sure if there is a setting I can change or something to help with that since moving objects always come out blurry. Other than that it's a good camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great camera!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Millie - January 17, 2020

    I enjoy using this camera as it is really portable that I can easily keep it in my pocketbook. It takes amazing pictures and most of all I love the Bluetooth feature in it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Coalevil - December 28, 2019

    This camera is one of the best purchases I’ve ever made! Great picture quality! I love that I can take pictures from far away and the quality of the picture is not lost. I also love the flexibility that I can take selfies with it. I definitely get a lot of compliments about this camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)