Reviews

CHI Electronic Steam Iron (13102C)


Sort

  • Great Iron but came damaged
    by Shaun

    on November 15, 2019

    the digital screen was attached lower than it was supposed too, so when you tried to set the settings for fabric you could not read it. I had to take it back to the closest store and re-order another one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Iron
    by JesseG

    on October 1, 2019

    As a priest, the church vestments that i wear need special handling (cleaning and ironing). This iron is excellent to treat delicate fabrics like silk and satin, and strong organic fibers like cotton. I'm very pleased with my iron, and recommend it with much confidence.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cute iron
    by Shea

    on September 6, 2019

    Valuable, great design and light weight. It’s super cute and irons really well. Great house warming gift

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect ironing result
    by Blechi

    on August 18, 2019

    Perfect ironing result, very easy to use, price absolutely ok for it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great steam iron for cotton shirts
    by Superwoman

    on July 5, 2019

    I love how powerful the steam is. It makes ironning clothes so much easier. Water runs out quickly though so I have to keep some water close to me so I can refill and continue with ironing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great iron
    by WayneMcK

    on May 19, 2019

    Goodbye Rowena. I have been using Rowena for years, but the last two irons I purchased from them leaked like crazy all over my clothes. The CHI iron not only puts out as much steam as the Rowena, it doesn’t leak at all. As far as I’m concerned, CHI has set the new standard of excellence in irons.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great iron
    by Pedro

    on May 3, 2019

    The only con is that it cools off quicker than expected.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The best iron I have ever used
    by

    from Mississauga, ON on April 21, 2019

    This is the best iron I have ever had. Very good steam and easy to iron. It has made ironing cotton shirts an easy job. It's pointing front makes it easy to reach to small edges and corners of clothes.


  • Great iron
    by BlkDecker

    on March 24, 2019

    Iron is great. Does not release water drips when using steam. Plate is smooth

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The Steam is Real
    by mrjamworks

    on March 16, 2019

    I love the product. The iron is heavy and sturdy. It has some fancy features which makes it feels a little more advanced than previous irons that I have used even Rowenta which has been my preferred brand. It has the weight and feel of a traditional old school iron but the upgrades of an advanced product. I am pleased.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com