Reviews

Click and Grow Smart Indoor Garden (SGS8US) - with Basil Seed Capsule Refill - 3 Pack - Dark Grey


Sort

  • Looks good but...
    by

    from Ottawa on November 17, 2019

    Got this last Christmas, tried to grow lettuce, tomatoes, and basil. Got a few leaves of lettuce after growing for about 1 month, Everything else rots. It was a big joke around the house.


  • Looks nice and all but where is the fruit?!
    by

    from Ottawa, ON on February 11, 2019

    I got this as a gift last December. Set it up on December 18. It's now Feb 11 and although the leaves have grown and continues to grow, there is no strawberry to be seen lol.


  • Great!~
    by

    from Minden, ON on November 29, 2018

    Its Great! Gotta get!


  • Awesome idea
    by

    from Barrie, ON on July 19, 2018

    Great idea


  • not too shabby!
    by

    from Calgary, AB on June 22, 2018

    This rocks! Got me a solid lb off a single sativa indica plant! I high-ly recommend this product


  • Best smart garden so far
    by

    from Toronto, ON on April 13, 2018

    Tested couple of indoor gardens and this Smart Garden 3 has been my absolute favourite so far. It is QUIET and plants grow fast and live long.


  • STAY AWAY
    by

    from Baie-comeau, QC on March 18, 2018

    This is real junk. You can DIY for a fraction of the cost, and a lot more efficeient.


  • Great product
    by

    from Toronto, ON on January 4, 2018

    Jo, yo should not give an item a 1 star rating when you are upset with the store for not carrying it. The store deserves the 1 star rating, NOT the product itself! I have the 9 pot garden, it is FANTASTIC!!! Works exactly the way it says it does.


  • Never was available
    by

    from Kitchener, ON on December 19, 2017

    Another example of best buy putting something on sale that is never available. No one should be buying from them at this point. Shameful