Reviews

CorLiving TV Stand for TV's Up To 55" (TBF-604-B) - Black


Sort

  • Had to return the item it was damaged.
    by Cliff

    on February 4, 2020

    The TV stand that I purchased was damaged. Very severely so I had to return it. So I have no reviews.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice but not so easy to assemble
    by dtdt01

    on January 24, 2020

    Parts were not labeled as the diagram indicated. Friend put together for us.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect fit!!
    by 1Zipp

    on January 16, 2020

    Love this TV stand....was not difficult to assemble and the price was right!! Looks great in the living room....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for Chinese Crap
    by ComfortablyNumb

    on January 13, 2020

    All of the comments about difficult assembly almost put me off. Luckily, we Americans have been well trained to assemble Chinese made crap. If you have problems, you just need to buy more Chinese Garbage, you'll be fine. As far as quality? It's Chinese Crap, but again Americans have become complacent and justify buying such garbage and are now able to justify it by saying, "well, it WAS cheap" So, FIVE STARS !! This is great Chinese Crap!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Beautiful 55" TV
    by MarannD

    on January 4, 2020

    Bluetooth works great with my bluetooth headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice furniture, well made
    by Pattyanne5

    on January 3, 2020

    Well made furniture.. it looks so nice with my tv It’s perfect for a 55 in tv

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great stand for price!
    by LulufromKatonah

    on December 28, 2019

    The size of the stand holds our 55 inch tv. It was not complicated to assemble. Looks good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect size for our 49 inch TV!
    by Rodman

    on December 14, 2019

    The stand looks great and fits nicely in our living room, but putting this stand together should’ve been easy but it wasn’t and the directions were terrible!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent TV stand
    by Phil

    on December 7, 2019

    I put a 55” TV on the Bakersfield TV Stand. It fits very well, overlapping a fraction of an inch on each side. The stand is a good height and wide enough to be stable. It has a nice black finish. Everything fit and the wires are hidden. Assembly was easy, everything lined up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • fantastic piece
    by Tfh1

    on November 1, 2019

    Works well with my décor. Is solid and supports the TV very well. Plenty of room for storage or adding audio equipment.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com