Reviews

Cuisinart Toaster - 4-Slice


Sort

  • Good toaster but to gets a little too hot....
    by

    from Boucherville, QC on April 20, 2019

    Can't seem to add the stars, but it's a 4...this is a good toaster but I was surprised at how hot the top got after a few slices .....


  • Pretty average
    by

    from Merrickville, ON on April 17, 2019

    It's a toaster. There's nothing particularly special about it but I will say that I liked me last one better. This one has a cheap sort of feel to it. The dials feel cheap, the handles for the toast feel cheap and flimsy. To be totally honest I wouldn't be surprised if I had to replace this thing in 3 years


  • Grille pain - Cuisinart - On l'adore
    by

    from Gatineau, QC on February 9, 2019

    Grille pain - Cuisinart - On l'adore C'est appareil fait de belles toast! Temps de cuisson est rapide et les toasts ressortent parfaitement dorés comme ont les aiment. Je l'ai acheté en novembre et 3 mois plus tard je suis toujours satisfaite et ne l'échangerais pas pour un autre.


  • Stopped working after 8 months
    by

    from Kitchener, ON on September 28, 2018

    Bought this toaster for myself around Christmas to replace my Hello Kitty Toaster because as my boyfriend says "I've outgrown it". Anyway, we're 8 months in with no complaints until now. The lever no longer stays down so I'm unable to toast any bread. I'm a little disappointed because this did cost more than my trusty Hello Kitty toaster that has worked (and still does) for over 5 years. This toaster didn't even last 1 full year and I hardly use it. Back to imprinting Hello Kitty on my bread because my Cuisinart outgrew ME.


  • TOASTER
    by

    from Saint-hubert, QC on August 9, 2017

    I like it, it's perfect !


  • Super produit
    by

    from Saint-hyacinthe, QC on June 29, 2017

    Très bon achat, fonctionne à la perfection.


  • user friendly
    by

    from MontrĂŠal, QC on May 30, 2017

    Very user friendly.


  • beau produit
    by

    from Thetford Mines, QC on May 25, 2017

    Le grille pain fonctionne bien, j`aime bien le mécanisme pour élever les rôties après la cuisson.


  • Its a Toaster, No computers, no buzzers and bells... Turn bread to toast
    by

    from Oakville, ON on January 22, 2017

    This is replacing an over 10 year old cuisinart that started to be weak in one element . Thats over a decade and 3 kids , This unit does what a toaster is supposed to do. It toasts bread and bagels, It has no digital displays or computers. Its a toaster that turns bread to toast


  • As expected and better
    by

    from Bedford QC on December 12, 2016

    Nice looking toaster! Works very well, and was on sale to top it all.