Reviews

CyberPower 1500 VA 900 Watts 12 Outlets Intelligent LCD UPS (CP1500AVRLCD)


Sort

  • Works Great
    by Riggs

    on December 30, 2019

    So Far Loving It. No problems, hopefully it stays that way.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Powerful
    by Satisfied124

    on December 13, 2019

    Actually use on my pellet stove. If we lose power allows me to cycle off. Last for about 2 hours

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Buy!
    by Commosgt1985

    on November 2, 2019

    I am very happy with my purchase. I bought this because of the frequent thunderstorms in Florida during the summer months. I hoped this will prove to be a good buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great UPS
    by Gary

    on February 28, 2019

    Great backup power supply for my home server during power outage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • UPS that works well
    by jtsstl

    on October 26, 2018

    I have four CyberPower 1500VA UPS systems. Recently the battery died in one of them that I purchased in 2011. It was easy to get a replacement battery and easy to replace the battery. It appears the battery is now dying in the other one I bought in 2011. The main difference I see between the CyberPower units and some APC units I have is that the batteries in the APC units are larger, so the run times are longer (they also cost more). The new unit I just bought is a little larger than the older ones and with same load, lists a run-time about 10% longer. It is at 28% load and lists a run time of 23 minutes. The units themselves have behaved flawlessly for years and so far, no problems with the one with the new battery.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A great PC battery back up (UPS) option
    by JustMyOpinion

    on October 26, 2018

    We use these at work. One at each work station . They last years and keep the workstation (CPU & 2 monitors)running for at least 15 minutes during a power failure.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So far so good
    by kal1212

    on October 21, 2018

    Great product so far, 12 outlets. Come it handy during hurricane season for charging phones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for home use
    by Rcpp

    on October 19, 2018

    I own three of these. All TVs, routers and computers are on them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • easy setup and operation
    by Bill

    on September 29, 2018

    In only a few minutes, you are up and running with this powerful battery backup system

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good power
    by JASCP

    on September 16, 2018

    Has plugs that are backed up and some that are not. This is good since it has surge protection for all plugs.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com