We’re here to get you what you need.
Shop online for pickup or delivery, or visit a store for a safe shopping and service experience.Learn more

Customer Reviews

CyberPowerPC Gamer Xtreme Gaming PC (Intel Core i7-9700F/1TB HDD/500GB SSD/16GB RAM/RTX 2060 Super) - En

Rating Breakdown

5

225

4

47

3

17

2

7

1

15

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 311 reviewers who responded, 280 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality:
Value:
Ease of Use:

Sort

  • Nice for gaming and school
    Reviewed by DirtStabilityStudent - July 15, 2020

    Using this for both gaming and engineering school, PC works great right out of the box. So far have ran Destiny, WOW, starcraft, and vermintide at the highest settings with well over 140 FPS while streaming at the same time. Only thing i wish it has was some etching or stickers for the ports on top to tell what they are for as im not very up to date on computers. Didnt know you could change the fan colors using the top button for quite awhile and the breathing LEDs were getting annoying. Once i found what that button did it was all fixed tho. Solid buy. Lots of room in the case for upgrades later on down the road but i dont think youll need to do any for a least 5 years.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Amazing pc for streaming and competitive gaming!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tropex - June 2, 2020

    When I first saw this pc and the reviews, I was very hesitant to get it. At the time it was 3.1 starts out of 5. I read the reviews and saw that the issues people were having was with the GPU. It was a little tight, but overall this is an AMAZING PC! I streamed Fortnite on it today and I had a solid 144 frames per second with pro settings on. I capped my frames at 144 because I only have a 144htz montior. But I am sure this computer can run higher FPS than that. I am very pleased with the aesthetics of the pc, and I am pleased with the performance. If you are considering buying this pc, I highly recommend that you do (and if you watch Fortnite at all, my twitch is TropexSZN)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great for First Timers
    Verified BuyerReviewed by PCgranny - July 8, 2020

    This desktop runs great for first timers looking to get into PC gaming! I used to have a really old PC that could barely run games at the lowest settings so this was a greatly needed update. It was amazing to see details again! It ran smoothly after the initial unboxing and setting up. It's also pretty quiet and the lights on the desktop can be turned off if needed by using the button on the top (near the power button). The only gripe I have with this is that there is no built in disk reader yet they give you a CD to download the drivers. However, you can just download them online.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • keyboard unreadable
    Verified BuyerReviewed by stejoma - September 12, 2020

    Keyboard is impossible to read because the back lighting is too dim. If any lights are on in the room the letters are as dark as the surrounding black keys. The plug in connections on the top of the tower are all but invisible. Does the tower have to be so big? We had to remove the door from our workstation cabinet because the tower sticks out. If we attached the wifi antenna it would stick out more. Why does the tower box have to be so big when over half of it is empty inside? Cyberpower's designers might think the keyboard is cool but we think it's dumb!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.

  • Overall good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by KuroSan57 - September 9, 2020

    This is actually my first gaming pc and it works extremely well. Out of the box it came in really nice and well packaged and the internals were all nice. Nothing was disconnected and all was secured. However one of the HDMI ports didnt work for me, I probably didnt do something right but the hdmi port directly out of the gpu works perfectly. Haven't tried the wifi on this but it does come with an Antenna. overall boot-up speed is pretty fast. Lights on the PC itself are neat. However it does get really warm but isn't too much of a problem just keep in a well ventilated area for good airflow to the fans. Havent broken the mouse and keyboard yet so thats a plus. then again only had it for a few days so I may update the review.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Only problem is the case READ
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Goodall91 - May 18, 2020

    This is a nice computer I love this rtx 2060s running WoW at about 110fps cod about 90fps certainly am upgrade from what I had. NEGATIVE POINT READ This graphics card has HDMI, 3 display and a dvi. If you are plugging in your monitor to DVI you won't have a problem. However you will not be able to use the display ports and HDMI is ify b/c the case design allows zero room to use these ports. So if you end up buying this computer plan on getting some metal cutters to snip off a small piece of your brand-new beautiful case that just cost you $1325

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • This is a gaming MONSTER
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DEAN - September 27, 2020

    I just recently made the decision to make the switch from PlayStation to PC for gaming. This PC has been so much fun. The graphics are amazing, boot and load times are super fast. I am using a dell monitor (2160x1440 166hz) and I am running Warzone at 120 FPS with max settings in 1080p and 90 FPS in 1440p. I think its safe to say that I will not be going back to console anytime soon. Setup was super simple even for a noob like me. I looked around for over 2 months for the right deal and when I stumbled across this I felt like it was meant to be.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • My first gaming PC
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ray17 - September 30, 2020

    I have been thinking on getting a gaming PC, now being an older gamer wasn't sure on what to look for. I had some help, a friend along with my sons they pick this PC and two others for me to choice from. I was not wanting to pay to much and this feel in my price range. I have had it for almost a month and haven't had any issues with it. I have been playing on it everyday and it starts up and runs get. Now I'm no hard core gamer so some of the things I don't know much about. Still if you are looking for a p rebuilt PC I would check this one out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Great price, couldn’t build one for cheaper
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Scrambler - August 2, 2020

    Seems to be a great pc so far. Fast and responsive. Keyboard isn’t the best and mouse was broken out of the box, but I wasn’t expecting much out of those anyway. Bought two of these and the components varied from one machine to the other. All were name brand parts but one had a gigabyte branded video card the other was MSI. WiFi adapters, motherboards, power supplies were all different. Case, processor, and memory were all the same though. These machines seem to have zero bloatware to eat up resources which was nice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Pleasantly supprised
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Don722 - August 14, 2020

    Due to the pandemic I've spent most of my time at home and filling my spare time playing games. Sadly my Dell All-in-One computer just wasn't hacking the program. After reading many reviews I decided the CyberPowerPC was what I needed and I haven't been disappointed. I haven't found a game yet that it can't handle. My only problem has been, due to my carelessness, I broke the glass panel while removing it to take out the shipping material inside the case. I contacted customer service at CyberPowerPC and was totally impressed with their handling of my issue. David, at CyberPower, was outstanding and has another panel on its way to me. Thanks to CyberPower for building a great computer and to their customer service for outstanding support for their customers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.