Reviews

Days Gone (PS4)


Sort

  • 3 dollars off?
    by

    from Hamilton on July 19, 2019

    Oh wow! A whole 3 dollars off? Thanks bestbuy! =D


  • Not open world at all
    by

    from Canada on June 5, 2019

    Completely linear, most of map is locked until you progress through story. Story is mediocre, gets annoying fast. There is only one bike, customizing is also linear. Gas is pointless as it's everywhere. Not what I expected at all, and not in a good way.


  • Highly recommend!!
    by

    from ON on May 24, 2019

    This game is fantastic, amazing story gameplay and graphics. The facial animation and voice acting really sell the story and add the emotion you expect to be there. The horde battles are insane. Not you're average zombie game. I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys open world adventure.


  • awesome game
    by

    from Toronto on May 12, 2019

    Great open world Zombie game. Beautiful graphics, tons of cool missions and interesting story. I am enjoying this game greatly. Awesome PS4 exclusive


  • Bad
    by

    from Canada on May 12, 2019

    Good luck registering a shoot, and the bike is pointless.


  • Don’t believe the negative reviews!!!
    by

    from Toronto, ON on May 12, 2019

    This is a fantastic game with beautiful visuals, a fantastic story and very satisfying gameplay. John Deacon is pretty interesting and the story is one of the highlights of this game! I actually think it is one of the most well fleshed out worlds in any of the PlayStation exclusives released in the last few years. Play the game and figure it out for yourself, even my review cant even scratch the surface. GAME ON!


  • Great game despite all the negative reviews
    by

    from Regina, SK on May 11, 2019

    I dunno I got the game a week later even though it’s was expedited parcel. I read a bunch of bad reviews from websites and then read some actual gamers reviews. Yes they took waaay too long to put up the game and that killed the hype making people expect the best game of all time.... I’ve been playing it for a week now and it’s a great game, I’ve had almost one or two glitches but other than that it’s a pretty cool zombie game.


  • DAYS GONE
    by

    from QUADRA ISLAND BC on May 11, 2019

    THE BEST GAME I PLAYED IN A LONG TIME


  • Great Game
    by

    from Winnipeg, MB on May 9, 2019

    Pros the randomness out in the world fighting bandits and then a pack wolfs decide to join the party followed by a horde the map itself is fun to explore Decent NPC to interact with story there are patching the game regularly Con slight fps drops miss able quest


  • Days gone
    by

    from Edmonton, AB on May 9, 2019

    From what I have had time to play I absolutely love it great game the graphics so much to do and explore and the challenge of it all is extraordinary by far one of the best games I’ve played looking forward to more game time with this title