Reviews

De’Longhi Combination Pump Espresso/Drip Coffee Machine - Black/Stainless


Sort

  • Great coffee maker
    by CamSam

    on January 19, 2020

    Our kids gave this to us for Christmas. What a wonderful coffee machine. Delicious coffee, espresso every time! Love this machine

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great cappuccino machine
    by Cjmr118

    on January 18, 2020

    I FEEL HAPPY AND IS A GREAT MACHINE. I LOVED PERFECT AND EASY TO USE. I MAKE MY CAPPUCCINO EVERY DAY AFTER MY DINNER. DELICIOUS HOME MAID

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Only lasted a couple of weeks
    by Darlene

    on January 17, 2020

    Worked great while it worked. Only worked for a couple of weeks before the coffee pot side stopped working.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Saving money loving my espresso
    by SusieQ

    on January 15, 2020

    Saving money loving my espresso Quality machine for the money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • feels like going to a fancy coffee house
    by TMSS

    on January 11, 2020

    Love this coffee maker. I can make the kind I like or make another for another person. No complaints.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by Marie

    on January 11, 2020

    Its amazing to have this expresso machine. My family just love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Help At The Stote
    by BMac

    on January 11, 2020

    Just Great Help From The Store Enjoyed The Buying Experience

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good for price
    by ParryHotter

    on January 4, 2020

    There are better espresso makers out there, but for the price it’s a pretty good value. It’s compact and fits on our country nicely (we have limited counter space). As long as you prepare your beans properly you can get a good espresso with a nice crema. The milk steamer can only handle a small amount of milk and it must be ice cold for it to work. For the casual espresso drinker this is a good machine, but if you’re looking for the best you’re going to have to spend a little more. Overall I am happy with this purchase and would recommend it for a casual espresso drinker but not for a connoisseur.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Jlondono
    by jlondono

    on January 4, 2020

    The quality of the coffee is not the best no matter the coffee you use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best value espresso
    by Mikewtby

    on January 4, 2020

    Great product at a great price. Best budget espresso machine

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com