Reviews

Dell 27" WQHD 144Hz 1ms GTG TN LED G-SYNC Gaming Monitor (S2716DGR) - Black


Sort

  • Great monitor for gaming
    by DrewDefions

    on January 11, 2020

    Purchased to go with my new gaming PC. My COD play has gone through the roof!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great monitor
    by HDguy

    on January 11, 2020

    Definitely a step up from my last generation of monitors. Works well with my Nvidia graphics card plus multiple inputs allow for hooking up to my desktop and laptop.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • You can’t beat it for the price
    by Patrick

    on January 11, 2020

    The monitor is beautiful once it has been calibrated. For the price, you can’t go wrong with the specs. Extremely fast. Great looking monitor.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Monitor for Gaming!
    by halfricanamber

    on January 11, 2020

    Works well, colors are good. 1ms response time is essential for FPS.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Wyatt

    on January 11, 2020

    This product works as expected and provides great quality. I bought this monitor cheap but would usually recommend an IPS.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gaming monitor
    by Gamerdude

    on January 11, 2020

    Love the size and great resolution! I have never had an issue with Dell products.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Mike

    on January 11, 2020

    Nice screen easy setup great picture. Would definitely recommend it to any one. Like the adjustable of height

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Monitor at a great price.
    by 1234

    on January 10, 2020

    Great monitor for gaming or for streaming. Great price for being G-Sync. Great view. Highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use and set up
    by David1

    on January 10, 2020

    The Dell - LED QHD G-SYNC Monitor was easy to set up. I like the visual and response of the product. Two thumbs up in my book.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Exceptionally Solid
    by Dano

    on January 10, 2020

    Aside from setup which can be a bit long due to it's configuration options, it's solid. I own two.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com