Reviews

DJI Mavic Air Quadcopter Drone Fly More Combo - Arctic White


Sort

  • Flys well
    by Matt

    on November 6, 2019

    It flys well the only downside is it can get caught in wind but it's a really great drone good pics

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Just buy it!
    by Crank

    on October 26, 2019

    Don’t think about. Don’t put it on your wish list. Just buy it. This thing is amazing. The range the different picture shot options are crazy good. First time ever piloting a drone and the controls are super easy. Don’t put it into sport mode until you get comfortable enough as the sensors are turned off and it will not assist when it it comes to getting too close to objects. This thing is so versatile you can use it for so many different things.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bang for your buck within reason
    by Patrick

    on October 12, 2019

    Does everything it says it does and is of good quality, if your on the fence about getting a drone due to cost and you have limited knowledge on them I recommend this as your starter as it does what most too notch drones can do. The only issue I have is limited range and if you leave it on too long it will overheat because it uses the down draft from the propellers to cool the battery. However the drone is quick and nimble and because it uses normal wifi to link to your phone you can get a portable wifi extender to place in between point A & B to extend your range. It doesn't have a gimble so you can only view front facing but all in all a great way to figure out if drones are for you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome drone!
    by Steve706

    on October 11, 2019

    Wonderful video quality in a small package. WiFi works well, though I wish they had a newer version on Light Bridge. Very portable!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by Arcticman54

    on September 20, 2019

    Only got threw the quick start when the rain came. Haven't had a chance to actually get some flight time in due to weather. My niece has one and that brought me to purchase mine. Looking forward to some good photos.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great drone for beginners
    by Camelle

    on September 17, 2019

    If I were to make a recommendation, I’d say if it’s something you’re looking to test out, crash a few times, you should consider something in the $200 range first to be able to learn the controls first before getting something at this price. When you get used to flying a bit more, definitely, get the Mavic Air if it’s within your desired price range! Fly time is only about 11min per battery for me.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • First real drone
    by

    from  on September 16, 2019

    This thing is super easy to fly. Battery life isn’t huge but is fun and takes good pictures


  • Love the drone I bought.
    by Deadpool2009

    on September 13, 2019

    Does what you want and more. Battery life doesn’t last long but you get three in this package. Love how it flys. Love the quality. For the price you can’t beat this drone. Easy to use as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to fly and very portable. Great for traveling
    by Foggy

    on September 6, 2019

    I bought this drone to take on our trip to Australia due to its size and it was great. I was able to take it on excursions with no issues and get great pictures.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing drone for beginners to pros!!!
    by nreese24

    on September 6, 2019

    The drone is easy to fly, has easy controls, and is super user friendly. Easy to maneuver and customize everything you photograph or film! Highly suggest the air fly combo so you can fly for longer periods of time and ensure you capture that perfect memory.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com