Reviews

Dynex 0.9m (3 ft.) 4K Ultra HD Cable (DX-SF115) - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Great 4K hdmi cables
    by UpstateDweller

    on October 25, 2019

    I didn’t know what I was missing until I swapped out my old hdmi cables for these as advertised and you can’t beat the price. No need to buy expensive cables this work just as well for a great price

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great replacement of original cords
    by Sal1755

    on October 25, 2019

    Fast delivery! Ordered online and was delivered next day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Short HDMI Cable
    by JohnT

    on October 18, 2019

    I wanted a very short HDMI cable and this one works just fine.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great inexpensive HDMI cable
    by Anonymous

    on October 15, 2019

    I have yet to see any differences with any HDMI cable with the same specs. Save your money and go with this cable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use
    by bOldTimer

    on October 13, 2019

    Does great job Easy to use Nothing could be simpler

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great HDMI cable
    by Blake

    on October 12, 2019

    I went in to get a Stan Rd cable and found 4K that was only 3 feet. Works great and is the perfect size.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good HDMI
    by akkev24

    on October 11, 2019

    Good cable for a reasonable price, would recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect size!
    by Bubbles

    on October 11, 2019

    This hdmi cable was just the right size for my tv.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product for connecting a bunch of stuff
    by TheBlountinator

    on October 11, 2019

    I purchased I think 4 for my project of connecting the XBOX, DVD player, and cable box together. Easy to use and worth the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Price and it works!
    by BionicWaffle

    on October 5, 2019

    It's an HDMI cord. I wanted a short one to keep in my bag with other adapters, connectors, and cords that I use with phones, tablets, and laptops. I'm not sure that you need a "4K" HDMI cable to do 4K. My understanding is that you can do 4K at 30fps with HDMI but I could be wrong. Anyway, the price was great and it seems to work well. I tried actual 4K from my laptop to my TV with this and it worked but I got some weird dots on the output. It wasn't too bad but not perfect. In general, if you want to do 4K I think it's better to use display port or mini-display port. I don't think the issue is this cable as much as HDMI is just not great for 4K output. I took a star away because they have 4K in the name. The price was great and I would buy it again!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com