Reviews

Dyson Pure Hot+Cool Air Purifier with HEPA Filter - White


Sort

  • Works Well
    by

    from Caledonia on January 11, 2020

    I have one of the first hot & cold fans from 5 or 6 years ago, and this one is far superior with the filter and very quiet in comparison. It is expensive, but worth saving up for in my opinion. It is also stylish and not an eyesore in a room.


  • Thumbs up
    by

    from New Brunswick on January 5, 2020

    Only wish they gave us information on the different readings for allergens otherwise love it so far.


  • Good but pricey
    by

    from Scott on December 27, 2019

    The fan itself is good. Has a small noise the odd time pretty sure that's not supposed to happen, not worried dyson has fantastic customer support/warranty. Fan on high may be a little loud for some people dosen't bother me though. App was easy connecting to fan was simple. Last but not least...its and expensive fan but in my mind it was worth it


  • does what it should
    by

    from Barrie on December 18, 2019

    very nice product that does what it is advertised to do. It is actually pretty amazing especially if someone in the house has allergies


  • My Duson Purifer
    by

    from Port Colborne on October 28, 2019

    This purifer comes well packed very tiny set up time workd great. I have had it for almost a week now and there is already much better air quality. No running nose it just works great. I would tell people how great it really is. Heat works great and the cool also


  • Great Fan
    by

    from Oshawa on July 15, 2019

    Great fan with heating. The name of the product is Heat+Cool, however, does not imply that it will provide Air Condition-like cooling. Those who gave poor ratings based on that should really do more research into products before purchasing or thinking of writing reviews. The Dyson Link app is nice great. It’ll allow you to control your fan remotely, including but not limited to adjusting fan speed and monitoring air quality even when you’re away from home.


  • Surprising results
    by

    from newcastle , On on July 14, 2019

    I thought it was a heater cooler. He simply moves air arounf from one room to the other. Did not like it.


  • best buy fail
    by

    from Toronto on July 11, 2019

    I would love to review this product, if I had received it on Tuesday like I was supposed to. It is now Thursday, still don't have it.


  • Good product but not as cool as I would like
    by

    from Red deer on June 16, 2019

    Good purification system