Reviews

ecobee3 Room Sensor - 2 Pack


Sort

  • Helps save money
    by Bhunter12

    on 4 janvier 2020

    We added one in each bedroom upstairs because they seem to heat or cool quicker. Without them the kids rooms would get too hot or cold by the time the remaining upstairs reaches desired set point. Now the unit doesn’t have to run as often since it’s only looking at the average of the two rooms.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Temperature and motion sensor
    by mmgreenmms

    on 9 novembre 2019

    Tells me the temperature and senses motion in other rooms. Great for monitoring each room’s temperature.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Product! Highly Recommended!
    by Technerd19

    on 23 octobre 2019

    These remote sensors are one of the main reasons I purchased an Ecobee Thermostat. Our thermostat is located right behind our tv so the tv makes the thermostat read warmer than what it really is. These sensors eliminate that problem by allowing me to place them throughout the house at different places. They have been working great. They were also easy to link to my ecobee thermostat. I highly recommend this product!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for accurate temperature control
    by Alexownsall

    on 10 septembre 2019

    Having an average temperature in the house, especially upstairs is awesome. My thermostat is in the coolest room of the house so this makes it much more accurate.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by MizLinDAAAH

    on 7 septembre 2019

    Great addition to the ecobee thermostat. Pair shoes up really well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sensors
    by BigD

    on 7 septembre 2019

    Have one in every room. Let’s me keep up with temperatures in all my rooms

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to install
    by MrLou

    on 22 août 2019

    Very simple to install. Great overall product with Ecobee thermostat.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well.
    by TechyGuy82

    on 22 août 2019

    I bought extra sensors for my ecobee because we needed to add rooms to the thermostat. These work well and are sleek in design. My only negative is sometimes they lose connection with the thermostat. Not sure why but they do reconnect usually within 30 mins or if someone walks by. I still love this whole system though!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Am able to read different tempatures
    by eddie

    on 7 août 2019

    These are very cool as I am able to read the different temperatures in different parts of my house and can adjust the thermostat accordingly. The Ecobee4 is supposed to learn my preferences but have not had it long enough to judge.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Handy to have
    by ovidson

    on 20 juillet 2019

    My wife was complaining that the bedroom gets too hot at night. The AC was cooling the main area but the bedroom was a little warmer. I put one of these in the room and the problem was solved.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com