We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Electrolux 30" 4.8 Cu. Ft./1.5 Cu. Ft. Self-Clean Convection Electric Combination Wall Oven-Stainless

Rating Breakdown

5

19

4

6

3

1

2

1

1

5

Reviewer Recommendation

77%

Of the 31 reviewers who responded, 24 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great combo-easy to use-sleek look
    Reviewed by ChefRama6062 - 20 novembre 2020

    This oven fits my kitchen and cooking needs perfectly! The easy to use controls make it a breeze to cook whatever is on your menu! The convection microwave ensures your food does not come out with the soggy nuked taste! If you like to cook and you want s unit that is easy to use, than you can not go wrong with this unit!

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Abundance of features and over all great product
    Reviewed by Bk3wl - 7 juin 2020

    This package was an upgrade with our home build that was well worth it. The ease of use and the professional and clean look it provides is above all.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It's been a journey
    Reviewed by Tester12345 - 12 mai 2020

    This oven came as part of a new house purchase. The enamel inside the oven was horrifically scratched, and when wiped with a wet cloth would just flake off. It cooked decently well, but definitely had a hot spot in the back left that would scorch cookies. I entered a claim and got it replaced last week. The new oven is not scratched, but the oven door is warped and the microwave glass is not centered. Have baked once in it and things scorched on the bottom, but no clue if this is user error or the oven itself at this point..

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great looking
    Reviewed by Jojo in ny - 25 mars 2020

    I must have a lemon, I have had three repair problems regarding the thermostat since 1912. My previous oven, which is still running at my sons home has never had a service call in 16 years. Would not recommend

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • beautiful and functional
    Reviewed by dalt18 - 25 mars 2020

    Heats very evenly and gets to temperature quickly. No issues so far. the slide out rack in the oven is convenient. Controls look nice too. Only downfall is some fingerprints on the control screen but a wipe and they are gone.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Efficient and Easy to use oven
    Reviewed by HPowers - 23 mars 2020

    This oven is true to cooking times/temps and has cooked my food and baked my desserts perfectly! The popcorn setting is somehow sensitive enough to pop our kernels better than any other microwave we've ever had. The controls are easy to use and figure out, so I did not even have to read the instructions! 2 timers, one for top oven, one for bottom allow me to time other items I'm cooking on the stove at the same time, or set one as a reminder. Both ovens are roomy inside and the outside Stainless is easy to clean; fingerprints are NOT a problem on this model, as I've dealt with in the past.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Reviewed by loveitalot - 21 mars 2020

    I bought this 3 months ago and have mostly used the microwave and love how it performssandra.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • long uneven cooking
    Reviewed by Dougb - 9 mars 2020

    The install was atrocious! The hinges are bent and everything is crooked. Because they say it works and the issue is cosmetic, no one will fix it or replace it.. BUT it doesn't work!! It cooks uneven and takes twice as long as any other microwave.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • DOA and replaced
    Reviewed by Bob Z - 29 février 2020

    The oven arrived dead on arrival. The repair engineers tried hard to fix the problem but two spare parts received from Electrolux were broken. I appreciated the support from the engineers and Electrolux. It's a shame spare parts lacked quality control.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the Different Settings
    Reviewed by cfrank91 - 16 janvier 2020

    There are so many options and settings on how to cook certain things for the oven, and the microwave continuously does an excellent job at heating whatever I throw into it. No complaints, cooks fast, sleek design, I am definitely happy with the purchase I made with this set.

    Review originally posted on electroluxappliances.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)