Reviews

Energizer Dual Controller Smart Charger for PS4


Sort

  • Waste of money
    by ECHOo

    on June 8, 2019

    I bought this about a couple weeks ago and as soon as I plugged it in and it turned on and charge both my controllers fully and then after that it hasn’t charge my controls it doesn’t light up and no I don’t use it because it doesn’t work and I have to use the normal PS4 cable to charge my controller now wasted my money

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Better than I expected
    by Ulysses

    on June 3, 2019

    At first I saw all the bad reviews it had me thinking twice before buying but I've still took a chance. It was worth it especially for FPS games it last twice as long.

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • 3+ Years and Going!
    by Keith

    on May 9, 2019

    I usually don't do reviews.. but after seeing all the negative reviews on this, I had to chime in! I actually bought this product over 3 years ago when I first night my PS4, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! What I other to do, is charge the charging packs ONLY! I do this by laying the controller on top of the pack, do the terminals touch. Then I use my PS4 controller until it is about to die, then pop on the charging pack. It's like having a fully charged controller again. When not in use (or when fully charged), I just disconnect the a/c cable from the back of the dock. To this day, still no issues. I honestly can't say anything bad about it.

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Totally Garbage
    by CaptainSmashin

    on May 1, 2019

    I bought this garbage and dont charge or light up?

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • Not impress
    by Government

    on April 15, 2019

    Bought this product just 2 days ago... Only one battery pack is charging an the display light around it (if there is one as showed in video s) has never come on so I really dnt know

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • BAD
    by Zoe H

    on December 30, 2018

    i bought this product yesterday and it doesmt even charge at all

    Review originally posted on pdp.com


  • ehh
    by

    from Toronto, ON on November 16, 2018

    not worth the fifty, trust.


  • It works great for me.
    by

    from Sault Ste. Marie, ON on March 26, 2018

    Plug in the small battery packs then place the controller onto the charger, it glows yellow when charging, then turns blue when it's fully charged. I then remove the small battery pack when I use the controller and when the controller needs to be charged I then plug the small battery pack back on to continue using the controller. It works great. Thanks Energizer Bunny...LOL...8)


  • Charging pack
    by Fitsurge

    on November 27, 2017

    Great product. Did exactly as i expected as far as charging ps4 controller.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very useful.
    by Jess

    on November 15, 2017

    Charges my controllers very quickly so they're always charged when im ready to play. No more buying batteries!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com