We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Energizer Maxi Charger With 4 "AA" Ni-MH Rechargeable Batteries (CHVCMWB4)

Rating Breakdown

5

840

4

267

3

62

2

20

1

35

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 1219 reviewers who responded, 1128 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great value
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jangel - May 24, 2020

    This was a very good investment. Easy to use and recharge batteries.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JMKIII1 - May 22, 2020

    We have solar landscape lights and they never stay on long. We charge these batteries now and they are on all night

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Product for recharge
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Balaji - May 22, 2020

    This is the one of the good product saving money instead of buying batteries all the time we can recharge and reuse.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A decent charger for double a's and triple a's.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jondphotographer1 - May 18, 2020

    I got this charger for my for my rechargeable batteries which I use for remote for my drones. With regular alkaline waste so fast cost ot much to buy alot. It works good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Charger is great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by scrapplesandwich - May 9, 2020

    Holds charge fine for me and the charger is better than others ive used. Make sure batteries are fully seated.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • game on
    Verified BuyerReviewed by switcheroo - May 1, 2020

    Good for my kid's WiiU, keeps it charged with a clear light.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Buy
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mac1 - May 1, 2020

    I bought this fir my son’s Xbox controller. I was tired of purchasing batteries.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome charger!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Shannie - April 25, 2020

    my son uses this daily....I love it because less battery purchases!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Allright..
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Hayabusa88 - April 25, 2020

    I thought it would work completely fine but is not working so fine. The batteries that came ith it don’t work how they should. I use the batts to recharge them to be able to suse my Magic Keyboard and my magin mouse. But imthey seem to be malfunctioning... sighs i wish energizer did work on this batts

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It’s a battery charger all right
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Photographerguy - April 24, 2020

    Don’t be fooled by the description. Actually you can’t be cause it is exactly what it says it is. It’s a battery charger. You put batteries in it and it charges them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)