Reviews

Epson 774 EcoTank Ink Bottle, Pigment Black (T774120)


Sort

  • Good printer but it could be easier to use.
    by Lucky

    on October 28, 2019

    Good idea and not bad on ink prices. I would say the machine setup could be more easy to setup. I am not tallking about inserting the ink but how the printer itself needs to be formatted. Thank you very much.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This is great ink
    by mike

    on October 17, 2019

    We use the epson eco tanks for our business and have for many years the Epson ink works great for it and price at best buys is great for a true product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 3rd Year INK
    by 360Texas

    on October 11, 2019

    Printer is working great Ink usage is as expected. INK availability IN STORE appears to be (at time of new ink purchase seemed that they only have a few sets (Black and color) available. Needed 2 sets but only bought 1 because that was all they had at the time. Internet purchase of Epson Ink bottles take time... too many days. Local in store bottle ink purchases ... when I need to buy them is important... not buy direct from Epson. Will never buy printers that use cartridges again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ink box was damaged and it was expired...one year
    by TicToc

    on September 18, 2019

    Not good. The box was received damaged and on top of that the ink was expired more than one year ago... Not a good experience.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great ink supply
    by milkman

    on September 6, 2019

    This print is the best I've had ever. Ink bottle last a very long time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This black ink is great.
    by Marty

    on August 30, 2019

    I thought I was out of black ink for my printer but when I went to put it in my printer it wouldn’ take it n it was like it was full. Thought I was doing something wrong so stopped trying to put it in. I continued printing n evidently I was not low or out of this ink.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good ink
    by krackergt

    on August 9, 2019

    this ink is great last long and prints out good on the paper

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Ink for a great printer
    by Chris

    on August 2, 2019

    I love my Epson printer because it doesnt take much ink and it lasts forever and I print everything.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great product
    by Penny

    on July 20, 2019

    most economical way to get ink that works without overspending

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • perfect Ink
    by alice

    on July 6, 2019

    Works great with my printer, 10/10 recommend to anyone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com