Reviews

Epson EcoTank ET-2720 Wireless All-In-One Supertank Inkjet Printer


Sort

  • I like this printer.
    by Happy4uandme

    on November 9, 2019

    So far the printer is working really well. I am very happy with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very sleek setup.
    by Jesse

    on November 9, 2019

    We decided to go with this due to how fast we were burning through ink with another model. Ink seems to be cheaper while getting more with the purchase. The printer itself has a decently small footprint. The paper loads from the back, not a huge fan of that option but no issues yet. Reloading ink is easy as each bottle is keyed to the proper color making it impossible to put the wrong color in the wrong tank. Print quality is amazing. Very happy with the purchase so far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer!
    by JumpsInPuddles

    on November 8, 2019

    I have wanted one of these for a long time and finally got this one. It's fantastic for the price with CMYK. It comes with a complete fill up ready to go. It's quiet and fast. The scanner works great. The only drawback is that the picture loads in the back like older printers (no tray) so the can have easy access to it. Setup was easy and used the my routers function to connect instead of entering a password on the tiny screen.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy WiFi printing
    by Riley

    on November 8, 2019

    My favorite printer that we have ever had. It does what we tell it to do. Good quality printing as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer with ink bottles less expense in ink
    by Hector

    on November 8, 2019

    4,500 pages in a black ink bottle and 7,500 in a color bottle justify the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Tough to set up
    by TNHH

    on November 8, 2019

    Needed to call Epson 4 times to help with setup issues

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Taking back
    by Siddi

    on November 8, 2019

    The printer is not compatible with the Google operating system so I bought a new computer with the Microsoft S mode operating system and still not compatible. The printer itself comes with lots of ink and if you make a copy it is clear and sharp. Can get it to print off the new Samsung A50 using Cloud but that's not going to work for business printing. Must take back and give Cannon a try.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The print tank!
    by Tanner

    on November 7, 2019

    Great all around printer, really impressed with the photo print quality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Remarkable printer
    by Mikey

    on November 6, 2019

    After purchasing ink cartridges for years yes Epson eco-tank is the best thing since sliced bread.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good printer over all - easy to use
    by PureRed

    on November 5, 2019

    Great printer - easy to use - set-up super easy. Only issue is the print quality in the blacks. Not super deep, but not a deal breaker. I One of the best features is the ink doesn't dry up and can sit for a long time without ruining the printer. I got this for someone that only prints occasionally, and it would never fail, when they went to finally use it, the ink would be dried up. With this printer, that is not a problem - so far so good!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com