Reviews

Epson EcoTank ET-2760 Wireless All-In-One Supertank Inkjet Printer


Sort

  • Good printer
    by sooner

    on November 9, 2019

    Good printer, clear print, good picture quality, would recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The printer was easy to set it up
    by Denny

    on November 8, 2019

    This Edson printer was easy to set up and has great quality printing

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great printer
    by dsaes5

    on November 8, 2019

    printer works very well - clear print- vivid colors - only concern is it always prints on both sides of the paper - trying to find out how to print 2 pages on 2 pages and not back to back.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • easy to start up..
    by Farfig

    on November 8, 2019

    I've printed about 30 pages so far. its wireless set up work very nice.. I have a Mac and I phone and no problems with it.. it doesn't look like it even budge on the ink so far.. you receive quite a bit when you get the printer.. I'm pretty pleased with it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect for printing pictures
    by Salman

    on November 6, 2019

    I had to print pictures and this has been great so far! There's occasional paper jam errors even when there isn't a paper jam. Besides that it worked as advertised.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Yay no more cartridges
    by KillaKel

    on November 6, 2019

    I was in need of a new printer and found out about these cartridge free ones. The ink was so easy to pour in with no mess. Easy to set up and easy to use. Love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer
    by Clipper

    on November 2, 2019

    As soon as it turned on it was ready to go and print is good quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It’s okay!
    by Maryannea

    on November 1, 2019

    The printer is good on regular printing, but on photos, it runs very slow, sometimes stops in between printing. Not good at all for photo printing. At least this one isn’t.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Print
    by Miner

    on November 1, 2019

    Prints nice easy hook up and the best part reasonably priced ink

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy install to desktop
    by KLynn

    on October 27, 2019

    So far, this is a great printer. I am older, but I was able to connect the printer to my desktop computer without a problem. I watched the video and set everything up by myself. The printer runs great, prints quickly with nice quality, and is quiet. I am hoping the ink lasts a long time like they say.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com