Reviews

Epson EcoTank ET-2760 Wireless All-In-One Supertank Inkjet Printer


Sort

  • Great printer and no more cartridges!
    by Mimi

    on February 22, 2020

    This is a great printer. Has all the bells and whistles you need and can even print from your Iphone! Love the EcoTank bottles of ink.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Better than HP
    by Lovey

    on February 22, 2020

    I have always had HP printers and not happy with them always buying ink cartridges, I love this new Epson printer mainly because you can see the ink levels and it is easier to fill. The Ink last longer so even saving money.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer, easy set up!
    by Kingbee

    on February 21, 2020

    Love this printer. Easily set up and very economical with the ink

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good ink supply so far
    by Jimbo

    on February 21, 2020

    So far satisfied with ink usage and operation of printer. Nice and compact. Like the ability to easily switch between actual size and a programmed enlargement.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great not laser printer!!
    by Shirbea

    on February 21, 2020

    Have only had for 20 days, so far really like it. Was going to buy another laser printer, but I wanted to be able to print some in color, but the color ones are more expensive. The sale price, the larger, longer ink capacity, not to mention the trade in incentive of the old laser printer made me consider trying an inkjet printer again. I am really satisfied with my Epson and I would encourage people to buy one. I don't recall the associates name, but he was very knowledgeable and helpful and another reason I made this purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great printer
    by John

    on February 21, 2020

    Easy to install, and good printing quality. I love the rechargeable tanks.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great potential savings on ink cartridges.
    by Grog

    on February 21, 2020

    Got the short time I’ve had it, it seems great. I miss the automatic tray for photo paper.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great print feature
    by PACK

    on February 21, 2020

    Overall great machine for everything that you could want for a home office.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sturdy,small footprint all-in-1 w. large ink tanks
    by jonsilver

    on February 21, 2020

    All-in-one works with Google Cloud Print as well as Microsoft and Apple products; unique ink tank system is supposed to use less ink (too soon to tell)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • interesting printer
    by midnightbleu

    on February 21, 2020

    Purchase but have not set up until we return home so am not able to review on use. Good price and hope the quality is also good. Will review more later after setup.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com