Reviews

Epson Expression Home XP-4100 Wireless All-In-One Inkjet Printer


Sort

  • Great for the price
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 4, 2019

    Easy set up Great machine for the price Nice size not to big.


  • Excellent Wireless printer and copier.
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 4, 2019

    So far I have no complaints about this printer. Easy to connect to my computer and phone.


  • NO GOOD
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 4, 2019

    The paper is not going through the feeder. It makes too much noise. I will be taking it back. I had to call the company of Epson to get new ink because the ink that came with it was not working


  • Great easy to use all in one printer
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 4, 2019

    Meets our needs. Cheap to operate and easy to use. Easy to setup.


  • Great
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 4, 2019

    This printer is great. Really easy to setup. Print quality is good. The only down side is printer ink replacement cost


  • Good for that price
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 4, 2019

    Does well for the price. Easy network setup. Print quality black good, did not print in color much yet.


  • Great little printer
    by

    from Victoria  on October 2, 2019

    I love this little printer. Doesn’t take up too much room on my desk. Only downside is that the wifi connection it’s the best if your laptop is a bit further away. Other then that it’s great. Especially for the price!


  • off to a good start
    by

    from Best Buy US on October 2, 2019

    it is doing a good job with my WiFi set up. only thing is it runs out of ink real fast . you need to buy replacement cartridges when you buy the unit. mine only let me print a few pages before i had to replace the black ink.


  • Meh
    by

    from Alberta on September 29, 2019

    Done its job. Is a wireless printer and expects to be used that way. No cable was included to connect the printer to pc which is why its 3 stars.


  • A basic Printer
    by

    from Best Buy US on September 29, 2019

    Does just what you want a printer to do. Great for my parents