Reviews

Ergobaby Easy Snug Carrier Insert - Cool Air Mesh Natural


Sort

  • Happy with purchase
    by Vikki

    on June 22, 2019

    Great purchase, easy to install after a couple YouTube videos

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Perfect fit
    by LINDA

    on May 5, 2019

    Fit my newborn great grandson like a soft glove making the carrier perfect!

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Exactly what I needed
    by Melissa

    on April 29, 2019

    Love it! So comfy for my little one. He instantly becomes calm and loves going on walks when I use this.

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Improvement over the old version
    by SarahC

    on December 22, 2018

    I used the old version (unattached) with my 1st. Worked fine but not ideal. I felt between a squishy newborn and the squishy insert, there was a decent margin for user error. This new one removes a little bit of the squish. I also like the mesh as my newborns tend to run SUPER warm when they’re all snuggled up next to us.

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Life changing
    by Bri21

    on November 4, 2018

    I bought this 2 months ago and I’m so glad I did! This has been a life saver! As a new mommy I needed something to hold my baby close to me. This definitely works great for the 4th trimester (as many call it). I’m able to go to stores and not have to worry about my baby crying in her baby carrier. She absolutely loves this as much as her mommy!

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Easy to install
    by Yuki

    on September 22, 2018

    I like the new insert as compare to the old one. It feels safer with the snap buttons to attached to the carrier. I can’t wait to use it more often with my little one.

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Infant Insert makes a difference!
    by Kat12

    on September 14, 2018

    I bought a used ergo carrier and could tell my little one wasn’t quite big enough. I ordered the infant insert and I’m so glad I did because she loves being able to look around and before the carrier instructed her view. I will probably start using just the pillow part soon. I’m glad it came in mesh to keep her cool also because it has been very hot out and I’ve been able to use this outside some. It is great if she’s sleepy because she passes right out and has that soft pillow holding her.

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • It's okay
    by Onthefence

    on September 8, 2018

    I'm on the fence on how I feel, I don't think the neck support isn't very high. My baby is 5 weeks old and 10lbs and it is a lot of adjusting on how he sits in the insert. He didn't over head or me either. Maybe I need more practise with it.

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Soft and lightweight
    by Rosie18

    on August 26, 2018

    This insert is perfect for my infant who is on the smaller side. Soft and lightweight!

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com


  • Must have addition to you carrier
    by Splashes of white

    on August 1, 2018

    If you want to use your carrier for a newborn this item is so necessary. I love being hands free now while he sleeps away.

    Review originally posted on ergobaby.com