Reviews

Evenflo EveryStage Deluxe Convertible 3-in-1 Car Seat - Latitude


Sort

  • Good car seat
    by Alita

    on January 13, 2020

    I love this car seat, but the only regrettable thing is that it does not bring the "H" lock clip and that the instruction manual is only in English and we are Spanish speaking. They should consider everyone and think that when passing 18kg it must be installed with a seat belt. Everything else very well.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Not easy to use with seatbelt
    by Lynne

    on January 5, 2020

    I bought this car seat a week ago and have been trying to figure out how to install it with a seatbelt as we do not have the latch system in our car. Can't find any instruction videos and the manual is not helpful. While the carseat seems comfortable and safe, if I can't figure this out I'll be returning it

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Chest Clip Trasmitor
    by Rosario

    on December 26, 2019

    I Just got this new car seat for my new baby and am excited to start using it. We love to travel by road and I hope the baby will enjoy the long trips along with us. I'm looking forward in the summer,

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • by Anonymous reviewer

    on December 18, 2019

    I bought this Dec 14, 2019, the version with the sensor technology. So glad that I did, my son seems to love it and he looks so comfortable.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Snug and Comfortable for any age for Kid!!
    by Kinzz37

    on December 16, 2019

    I have been using this for around 8 months for my son and it is really comfortable with padding all around the body with side impact support which keep baby sit in place of his seat. The main reason of I bought this because of all in one and it work for any age until baby turn to 10 years. It also have recliner option that help baby to sit comfortably for long trip. it is easy to install and it also have crank that safe and easy to tight the seat belt and keep baby safe during his ride. This is made out of high quality of material which is very important for infant. I think that they should make the package that easier to open and in case of disassembly we can easily do it. other than I am very happy that my baby is love it and I made right decision.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Ratchet feature
    by am525

    on December 15, 2019

    The ratchet feature is great to tighten down, but how do you loosen it? I needed to switch vehicles and there doesn’t seem to be a way to loosen the ratchet back out. What am I missing?

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Easy to instal
    by Marion

    on December 8, 2019

    I found it very easy to instal. The product looks strong and comfortable. I love it so far!

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Best Carseat
    by AntisocialButterfly

    on November 20, 2019

    I have a lot of kids, and I've purchased a lot of different carseats over the years. I really wish I'd found this carseat long ago! It's sturdy, comfortable, SAFE and I don't have to buy a new carseat as my daughter grows! Installation was easy and I am confident that my daughter is safe and secure while we're traveling. We even purchased an additional one for my husband's vehicle. This carseat is definitely worth every penny and more.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • amazing features
    by rowzi26

    on November 18, 2019

    I bought this about 3 months ago as our youngest no longer fit in a infant car seat. And this evenflo carseat is the best. It feels so secure and baby looks so comfortable. Definitely gives us please of mind and will be able to use for many years

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Great car seat!
    by HannahSha

    on October 21, 2019

    I love this car seat. I currently use it for my two month, but before she was born I used it for my two-year old as well. It works great for both their car seat needs. It can recline in multiple positions. The installation is easier than other car seats I've dealt with. You don't have to take the car seat a part to adjust the height or clean the cover. I can adjust the height while my child is sitting in the seat. I love how the cup holders are angled and that they are removable. The only thing I don't like about this car seat is how big and bulky it is. I have a small car and it works fine if it is in the middle, but since I have two children in car seats it needs to be by the window, making the passenger seat pull all the way forward and cramped. It fits fine in my midsize SUV. I also wish that this came with strap covers.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com