Reviews

Evenflo Lyric Battery-Operated Baby Bouncer - Grey


Sort

  • Baby approved!
    by Bonbon88

    on January 27, 2020

    My baby girl loved it! Since am exclusively breastpumping and now my baby is 5 months she is constantly crying for attention and play time while i need time to pump her milk while she is awake, this bouncer save the day! Baby loved it! She seems very comfortable Happy and content that she often fall sleep. It is good quality and you can move it around the house! Very convenient.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Excellent Bouncy
    by Momotherof4

    on January 7, 2019

    We travel often so Its nice and convenient to fold up quickly and take on long road trips or grandparents house that live local. The material is easy to wipe clean with a damp cloth so washing it is not necessary all the time. All around its the best bouncy seat on the market I wish I had this 15 years ago with my first born.

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • better for younger babies
    by Ahart

    on August 13, 2018

    We have used this for our little one, but at 10 months he has grown out of it. He will still sit and drink a bottle or have a snack in it, but thats about it. Its good to take and keep at grandparents houses or for traveling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Cute and comfy
    by Jbmorrow12

    on July 29, 2018

    It is very nice looking and comfy for my baby. I think the colors could be brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Chic Bouncer
    by Joi38

    on July 19, 2018

    My little one Loves this bouncer. She falls right to sleep!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Perfect for newborn!!
    by Evangeline

    on July 19, 2018

    This is a must have for any newborn!! It is lightweight, easy to store, and has wonderful features for baby!! It plays programmed music or you can hook your phone via Bluetooth!! It is small and light enough to take to any room!! I take it into the bathroom, kitchen, game room, and outside!! It is made very well, the fabric is light but durable and it stands up to my 2 year old!! If you’re a busy mom, this is a must have!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Little bit of magic
    by Tiffany18

    on July 19, 2018

    My toddler loves this too (He really is to big, but occasionally sneaks into the bouncer.) This is perfect for my little guy when he is really fussy and there is nothing I can do to comfort him. I lay him in the seat, press the vibrate button and magic happens, he is soothed within moments. The design is well thought out, easy touch buttons, low height from surface area and easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Nifty little chair
    by Sembar

    on July 19, 2018

    My 3 month old loves this chair just like I do. I love the placement of the hanging toys because it’s easier for a child his age to reach and play with. I love the fact that the chair can be stored easily. It’s got a basic music option and Bluetooth option which is also awesome! I wish I had this chair for my other two children when they were born. It’s light and easy to carry. It’s got a great color. My baby shows his excitement every time I place him in the chair. I love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • Cool bouncer!
    by Hailey

    on July 16, 2018

    We got this 3 weeks ago and it's been a big hit with my little babe. There's vibration, music and bluetooth settings! How cool is that?! I was shocked my daughter actually liked it since she hates the bouncer we had from our first. Really like how there's 2 recline settings, hopefully she gets to use the more upright setting before she hits the weight limit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com


  • This bouncer is amazing
    by RJGmommabear

    on July 14, 2018

    The Evenflo Lyric Bouncer: Over all impression of the Bouncer: My baby loves to be bounced in the bouncer, we found this out after I had given away my bouncer, and then along came this bouncer to us, and we are beyond happy with it. My husband the tech man loves that it is blue tooth compatible and that we don’t have to always listen to the same 3 songs or the same 3 rain sounds the way we use to have too. The foot Print: The bouncer is so compact and dose not take up to much space in our house witch I love because one thing that I hate is large bulky baby items and this bouncer is not one, witch means that even in small spaces this bouncer will not take up a huge foot print. The ease of Use: This bouncer is so easy to use, putting it together was beyond a breeze, the directions were easy to fallow and over all this bouncer was not hard to use. Setting it up to blue tooth was not hard either it was easier than setting up Bluetooth in car. Peace of mind: The bouncer has 2 recline positions witch make me feel safe when my baby is in the bouncer, I don’t have to worry about her head falling to her chin and causing her air way to be blocked, because she is bound to fall asleep in her bouncer. I also find peace of mind that it sits her up some because she also has some reflux and this bouncer sits her up enough that she can fall asleep but not be flat and can digest her food. Iove that the cover is able to be washed in the washer. BEST thing ever is that this bouncer folds flat.... umm moms and dads trust me when I say you won’t regret that as it’s a breeze to take with you! Comfort: My little lady seems to be so comfortable in her bouncer, she loves the way it has to reclines depending on her mood and whether she is just sitting there or sleeping there Looks: This bouncer looks so sleek, like its not looking like a typical bouncer with bright colors, its more muted and looks more like a modern/farmhouse look, it will match that of most peoples homes. Value: the price point is not bad at all; I feel that like all evenflo products the price point is low enough for all families. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on evenflo.com