Reviews

EZVIZ C1C Semi-Wireless Wi-Fi Indoor 720p HD IP Camera - White/Black


Sort

  • Excellent value for money and product
    by Portsmouth71421

    on January 7, 2020

    Great value and ease of set up. App works very well and easy to use. Crisp images for a 720. 2 way voice application very accommodating magnetic base is so simple for fixing. Allocating names to each device is great too. Flip feature works well when suspended from ceiling.

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Great for the price
    by Linda

    on November 21, 2019

    Camera is easy to set up. Picture is clear. Love checking in on the house. I've just ordered a 2nd one. The first one was to watch the cats. The second one I will actually use for security. My only problem was when I placed the Micro SD Card in the slot. It seemed to fall in and now rattles about the inside of the camera and obviously not recording anything, but I can check out the camera on my phone. Its as if the interior casing for the Micro SD card is missing. No matter how much I try, the SD card will not come back out.

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Easy to setup
    by jmfuhrman

    on August 29, 2019

    This little indoor camera takes some fantastic, clear pictures, even at night. It's small enough to be placed anywhere and adjustable to get just the right angle. The power cord is long enough to reach an outlet easily if it's installed higher up. The app and camera were very easy to set up by following the quick start guide. I am completely satisfied with this amazing little WiFi camera. It gives me peace of mind knowing I can see who's coming to my front door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • User Friendly
    by tmusgrave86

    on August 23, 2019

    This Wi-Fi camera has been great so far. I love how adaptable and portable it is. I have this camera set up in our family room. It has given me peace of mind when my oldest is watching her younger siblings. I am able to check in on them however frequently or infrequently that I want. A huge bonus to this being the two way talk function. The night vision is also a great addition. It is small, and isn't obtrusive to the decor. I like that it easy to set up and very user friendly. I honestly can't think of any more options that would improve this camera. The company seemed to really think of everything when they designed this camera. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Awesome Camera
    by Kstarrsmith

    on August 22, 2019

    I had never used a wifi type camera before, nor have I tried this brand... so I was very excited to try this one! I am very happy with this camera! First of all the app you use with the camera is very simple and easy to get started. Then basically just charge it and your good to go! I have been mainly using it as a baby monitor and it's been working out perfectly. I don't have to carry around multiple things to keep an eye on my little one. It is very convenient and I love having this option. It has good range and clarity as well! Over all really great camera and I would definitely get a few as security cameras around the house! Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Love this camera
    by KeishaN82

    on August 21, 2019

    I love love this little camera! We have a dog that stays inside and whenever we leave she loves to try to find paper to tear up. We installed this camera and caught her red handed. I used the voice feature to say her name. She had no idea where I was at but immediately stopped what she was doing. It is so easy to set up the camera after you download and install the app. It's basically plug and play. The first time I set it up my daughter was in one room and I was in another with the app on. I could talk to her and see what she was doing with no issues. I love that you can use up to 4 cameras, so that's better security for more rooms. I wouldn't use this outside unless you can keep it out of the weather. The picture quality is pretty good, in my opinion. It isn't grainy looking and didn't go in and out. It does comes with a usb cord, and there is a slot on the back for a micro SD card. It does have a recording feature. To be so small, it packs a punch. The picture and sound quality is very good. If you are on the app and get close to the camera you will hear feedback, but works perfect any other time. The only thing it doesn't do is span around the room. It is adjustable, but you can't scan the room while you are out. That's my only complaint. I have another camera that does move to scan the room, and that's an awesome feature to have. I love knowing I can check in on my dog, or i can leave the camera in the same room as my daughter and can watch her while doing my daily chores around the house. I have peace of mind knowing my home is safe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Always Feel Secured
    by ninja

    on August 20, 2019

    The picture/video quality on this cam is better than expected. I never felt like I missing something that I could not see. It is also small so it does not take up much space. And with that, I was able to place it near anywhere I wanted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • So far so good
    by Bc1287

    on August 16, 2019

    This camera was super easy to install. I put in the sd card so it can record when necessary. (It does come with a 30 day free trial for the cloud) I plugged in the camera and then downloaded the app. Registering was very simple. It took about 3 mins to configure and loaf etc... and once it was all done that was it. The camera was up and running. It came with a magnetic plate you screw into the wall or there was also stickys you could use. The bottom of the camera is also magnetic so if you decide to hang it you would be able to easily remove it when you want. So you can move and angle the camera itself pretty much a full 360 degrees but I was not able to move it in the app. You can only pan in and out so if you have a larger area you would have to make sure it's in the right position to capture everything. Maybe I missed it but I tried everything I normally do with my other cameras and I can only get it to pan in and out. Overall the camera is good. Images are clear and it records great. It also has 2 way audio that's clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Great sense of security in home
    by Aleaa

    on August 15, 2019

    The EZViz C1C indoor wifi camera is a great indoor wifi camera for my home. I am very happy with the features, picture quality, ease of connection and use. This camera is good size and able to use in any room of the house. Im able to view the camera and view images clearly. The camera was easy to set up and only took about 10 minutes. I did not have any issues ot need troubleshooting. I am happy to have a sense of security in my home that works as intended and easy to use. I will consider purchasing this brand and camera in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • Clear Picture
    by Sandie24

    on August 14, 2019

    I really like this indoor camera. It was easy to install both the camera and the app on my phone. The wide lens lets me see more of my space and I really love the two way talk. Things are easily seen at night with the infrared night vision too. I feel much safer knowing I can see what is happening in my home while I am not there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com