Reviews

EZVIZ Mini 360 Plus Wireless Indoor 1080p HD IP Camera


Sort

  • Check on the pets
    by Pamm

    on October 18, 2019

    Live this EZVIZ Great view of interior, I can talk to the dogs from wherever I as m If I c as b set it up, anyone can.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Simple but it works
    by

    from  on October 9, 2019

    I really liked this camera to be honest. It's not the best but considering the price and the functionality it does the job. The set up is a bit weird and challenging but it's got local storage,turns on for movement and night vision and I bought it when it came with smaller memory card (doesn't need 128GB). Otherwise it was great


  • This is a nice camera for basic uses.
    by Budz

    on September 27, 2019

    This camera was basically easy to set up and use. Better instructions would have been nice letting us know how multiple people can sign on to use the wifi portion of the camera. We are still getting used to how to use the remote operation.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Really solid as a pet camera
    by Robby

    on August 30, 2019

    I use this camera to mostly to watch my pets during the day. Has a great range of motion. Better than average sound and was far cheaper than cameras that are marketed for pets. Even the night vision is really good considering the price. I strongly recommend this camera if you have animals.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome features!
    by mvg84

    on August 24, 2019

    I’ve been using this camera inside my home for several weeks now. It has so many awesome features. The image quality is fantastic and the motion sensing and movement is a plus. It has a 2 way speaker, alarm ring, night vision, rotation capabilities, micro sd storage system. Compared to other cameras where you have to subscribe to a PAID cloud, this camera includes and 8gb micro sd card that records and saves the lasts 7 days. You can scroll back through the video and save portions or images if you want them for later. It comes with a mount you can screw on to a wall or ceiling (camera can rotate/flip image). This is a great camera and offers fantastic features and video quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on ezvizlife.com


  • bought 2 had to take one back, it stopped working
    by 1050

    on August 17, 2019

    I looked at all the reviews they where great so i got 2. One for me an the other for my son. His still works mine stopped working in 5 days. But before the five day it was great. I liked the idea that you can see everything going on when you pull it up on your phone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Manny

    on July 28, 2019

    Easy to install and add on the app, great for watching indoor use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Horrible
    by

    from Toronto on July 28, 2019

    I got this as a gift over a year ago to watch my dogs. I’ve been on maternity leave since so never set it up. This camera is horrible... I’ve been trying to connect it for over 3 hrs! I can’t return it now. What a waste of money my husband spent on this. I will make sure to never recommend this product and write reviews where ever I can. Don’t purchase this product!!!!


  • Great value
    by

    from Waterloo on July 17, 2019

    Very good resolution and easy to use app. Simple to install and connect to my network. We have three of these cameras and are very pleased with the quality and connectivity.


  • This camera rocks
    by

    from Grande Cache Alberta on July 10, 2019

    I have about 5 diykinds of cameras.. let me tell you just bought my second of this one it only takes about a minute to set up . Sometimes they are slow to move but I think that has to do with the internet lol they email you when there’s movement. I love them 😍