Reviews

Fitbit Aria 2 Wi-Fi Smart Scale - Black


Sort

  • Provides consistent data and so easy to use!
    by Healthygoals

    on February 15, 2020

    Probably the easiest way for me to track my weight and other health data, such as fat percentage and BMI. I like that the information is synced to my Fitbit watch automatically where I can refer to it later. I have been using this scale daily for just over four months now and have been motivated to maintain my weight and work on decreasing my overall fat percentage. Overall, I am really pleased and would definitely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • tells you how much you weigh
    by david

    on February 15, 2020

    makes it easy keep track of weight changes over time, the fat % is an interesting addition

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Accurate on weight
    by Chico

    on February 15, 2020

    I like it even because it measures body fat and weight.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works as advertised
    by BillIC

    on February 14, 2020

    Easy to setup with one or multiple people. My wife and I both use it. I love the Fitbit app and now it’s nice to have my weight monitored and logged to keep me on track!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Scale
    by Jack

    on February 12, 2020

    Really cool scale that automatically knows who is stepping on it and adds data to fitbit app.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great scale
    by Superfox1

    on February 10, 2020

    Love that it automatically recognizes everyone in the family. Have not had any issues with it. Seems to be very accurate as well. Would recommend to anyone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great scale!
    by Julie

    on February 7, 2020

    Very easy setting up and connecting to devices. Great for tracking weight loss.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well with fitbit if you have one.
    by Northcarolinalife

    on February 7, 2020

    The week i got this scale my fitbit ionic died. So now without a new fitbit, this is a pretty expensive basic scale. Works with the phone app, but really for people already with mulitple fitbit gear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • works great scale
    by tommt

    on February 7, 2020

    It works great would recommend. Sorry if this is a review I d should be able to say as much or little as I want! Keep your points it's not worth the aggravation!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Wi-Fi Scale
    by MMcfly061268

    on February 1, 2020

    Lots of features and connects easily. Recommended!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com