Reviews

Fitbit Charge 3 Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor - Berry Sport/Rose Gold - Only at Best Buy


Sort

  • Fitbit Charge 3 defect
    by

    from Winnipeg on December 4, 2019

    I'm currently using a replaced watch from warranty due to syncing error/device not found and it's been working great up till Nov 30th when the issue returned. I have now lost data since then trying to reboot/repair bluetooth connection/delete device to readd and nothing's working, again!! Original watch bought feb 2019, replacement aug 2019, december 2019 issue returned. Android user with up to date app and tried all their troubleshooting methods.


  • Text messages and emails not coming thr on fit bit
    by

    from Ontario on December 3, 2019

    Bought my fit bit Jan, 2019. Had to replace 2 times, under warranty. Then, it was great, until, Apple did an upgrade iOS On cell phones and now my fit bit will not record any texts or email. They say they are working on this problem, but that has been taking too long. I am very frustrated with this issue.


  • Perfect
    by Pcat

    on November 24, 2019

    Was exactly what my niece wanted, and she hasn't had any problems with it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love new design
    by GMKD

    on November 22, 2019

    I love the fit bit 3 it just keeps getting better abs better!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Thinking its junk
    by Kim48

    on November 19, 2019

    Purchased in May of this year,, used very little . Now it seems to have an issue as it vibrates and flashes uncontrollably between settings .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • New Features
    by Rudie

    on November 15, 2019

    The new features that are different from the Charge 2 are not as user-friendly or very intuitive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Bridget

    on November 15, 2019

    Love this Fitbit!!!! Just wish my eyes were better and I could see it better!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good cheap fitness watch
    by TheCaptain

    on November 11, 2019

    Ya get what pay for. this works great sometimes the notifications get a little tricky, but the wife loves it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Didn't last a full year!
    by 4khdrguy

    on November 5, 2019

    I got this for my girlfriend the price is definitely reasonable with the release of new versions of the versa. I would say be careful when getting this one my girlfriends just broke recently. I am more rough with mine so not sure if its this particular one or not. It logs her info but her display no longer comes on. For the price and the fact it's a fitness band you would hope it could last longer than a year. With her's messing up has me a little worried about buying her and myself the new Versa 2.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the new Fitbit
    by rcastle

    on November 1, 2019

    I bought this to replace the Charge 2 that was not charging any longer. This one is miles better than the previous edition.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com