Reviews

Fitbit Charge 3 Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor - Blue Grey/Rose Gold


Sort

  • recommend
    by

    from Thunder Bay on 17 janvier 2020

    Pros - long lasting battery - easy 2 setup and use - great app - keeps track of Ur stats Cons - large wristband is not so large - barely fits on my wrist - only monitors Ur sleep patterns 4 part of the time that Ur asleep


  • Great fitness tracker
    by

    from Vaughan, ON on 15 janvier 2020

    Only used it for a week, but so far very happy with it. It is a fitness tracker and not a smart watch, so as long as that’s what you’re expecting, you’ll be happy. Battery lasted a week before needing a charge. Sleep tracker is insightful, and I like how it also notifies me of calendar reminders, calls, etc. For the money I’m happy with it.


  • Battery issues, charger dead
    by

    from Oshawa on 14 janvier 2020

    Don’t buy this!!! I had no idea there are so many issues with charge 3 until I went on the Fitbit forum, its ridiculous and Fitbit is getting away with it. They have moderators that send you links on troubleshooting, but there are no fixes for a battery that is failing. I received my charge 3 for Christmas 2018. I loved the look of it and the features, until it started to fail this January just over a year of getting it and the one year warranty. I thought I would have it for many years, they claim it should last 5 years right! The issue started with the watch battery not keeping charge as long, then the heart rate monitor was inaccurate reading a really high heart rate of 140-180 when I was doing nothing. The screen was flashing on and off sometimes. I tried doing short restart with the charger on that worked, but when I tried using the charger again it wouldn’t work. It’s like it shorted out. So my watch is not working properly and I have no way of charging it.


  • Bought this as a gift which was really appreciated
    by BigDaddyChil

    on 10 janvier 2020

    Excellent fitness tracker for any level of fitness

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great Christmas gift
    by lucky

    on 10 janvier 2020

    great Christmas gift decent price and family member loved it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cool features.
    by AnarchyBunker

    on 10 janvier 2020

    Got this for my 11-year-old. She loves it. Only problem is setting up an account for someone under 13 is a problem.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect
    by Ramy

    on 10 janvier 2020

    Very light, great battery life, accurate fitness tracking.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fitbit charge 3
    by gkbm

    on 5 janvier 2020

    Works very well easy to setup and use The Fitbit looks great on as also.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fitbit charge 3
    by Princess

    on 4 janvier 2020

    I love it and it is everything I thought it would be and it keeps me motivated to stay active everyday.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easier to read than my skinny Alta
    by Richard

    on 4 janvier 2020

    Nice size. Not too big or awkward. Great features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com