We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Fitbit Flex 2 Fitness Tracker - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

13

4

1

3

1

2

1

1

3

Sort By
  • Like the old Surge, disposable junk!
    Reviewed by  - 24 décembre 2018

    I used this device about 10 times over 13 months, it inexplicably stopped working? I had it in the charger when it started this fast blinking, all matter of encouragement would not wake it up, I tried everything suggested in the support found online. Like the old Surge, which band disintegrated after 7-8 months, Fitbit do not last, disposable junk after the warranty period. (they replaced the original Surge but it lasted a month less) I'm done with Fitbit!

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Was Happy
    Reviewed by  - 25 août 2018

    Not the best design. The band caught on sweaters and jackets and fell off. Fortunately able to find it, not this time it is gone. Poor design, the way it clips in. Not sure I will replace even though it was very motivating.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Tracker falls out of the bracelet
    Reviewed by  - 19 avril 2018

    My partner and I both have the Flex 2. And we have both had the tracker fall out of the bracelet. I fortunately found my tracker but my partner has no idea where his fell out. We haven't even had them that long. I wouldn't buy one again.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Flex 2
    Reviewed by  - 27 janvier 2018

    I love it but I'm not too happy that on the 30th day of using it , it decided to quit on me. I couldn't get it to sync and the battery power was dying quite fast. It wouldn't connect to blue tooth on my phone. It is great for motivation but has it's problems recording workout intervals. Example, 350 calorie burns on eliptical only register sometimes 170 calories. I will try one more time.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Poor Design
    Reviewed by  - 2 octobre 2017

    I received my Flex 2 as a Christmas gift last year, and have now lost it due to the poor design. Two previous times the tracker has fallen out of the band and I was able to find it. This time it fell out and is gone. There needs to be a clip of some sort to hold the tracker in the band. I also would not purchase this for the swimming function- it has very poor accuracy. For a 1750m workout (no kick, drills, etc) it recorded 1300m.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Love It
    Reviewed by  - 2 septembre 2017

    So much better than I was expecting, and oddly enough motivating. I am determined every day to all four lights and successfully complete my daily goals.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Looks good and works
    Reviewed by  - 20 juillet 2017

    The product works really well. I like wearing it. It's comfortable.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Fitbit Flex2
    Reviewed by  - 19 juillet 2017

    Love this item.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • So far so good
    Reviewed by  - 27 juin 2017

    Light, easy to use, I don't even notice that I am wearing it. I love the fact that is it is water resistant and can use it to swim with. So far I like my purchase and the features it has.

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Fitbit Flex 2
    Reviewed by  - 30 mai 2017

    After one week using the Fitbit Flex 2, I can say I'm happy with my purchase. It works well, has good battery life and functions as advertised. I'm a person who is self motivated. I like to set goals and check off those goals when I accomplish them. The Fitbit Flex 2 encourages me to do this. I also like the sleep tracker and am hoping that over time, I'll see an improvement in the amount and quality of sleep I'm getting. (By the way, I never rate anything as a 5....nothing is perfect, so 4 is high praise.)

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report