We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Fitbit Inspire HR Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Tracking - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

892

4

307

3

73

2

26

1

53

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 1312 reviewers who responded, 1202 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Only buy on sale
    Reviewed by  - May 6, 2020

    If this is on sale then I'd say maybe it's worth it but don't ever pay full price for this Fitbit. Syncing issues and touch display issues are so frequent that I experience them more than the Fitbit actually working. I have never once had it sync without having to turn my blue tooth on and off several times, force quit the Fitbit app and restart my phone. My phone constantly says it can't find the Fitbit. I use bluetooth for a lot of devices and this is the only one I have an issue with. The touch display also sucks terribly. It shuts off and is non responsive probably every 2 out of 4 times I attempt to use it. I only use this to track my steps and exercise time. And honestly I might return it soon if the syncing issue doesn't improve. It's super annoying to sit here trying sync it for 15 minutes every day. The only good thing about this is the battery truly lasts as advertised however I haven't even had this for 3 weeks yet so it's hard to make a judgement on that yet.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Rash
    Reviewed by  - April 24, 2020

    Got it for wife to help monitor her health can't wear it her wrist breaks out in a bad rash both every disappoint though you sold good products

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Doesn’t work
    Reviewed by  - June 1, 2020

    Got it for my mom to track her sleep but the sleep tracker doesn’t work she wants to me return it

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • so far, so good
    Reviewed by  - May 31, 2020

    been using it for 4 weeks. It will mostly keep track of my bpm but, if you sweet extensively, the reading will be off by quite a bit. Other than that, it works pretty good and needs charging every third day or so.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Good fitness tracker for the money
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Soylorn - May 26, 2020

    Keeps my husband moving all day and it's hard to beat at its price for all the features included

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fit Bit
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Holland - May 26, 2020

    The user loves the product. She previously had the Fitbit Inspire.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sleek and slim
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vjathm - May 25, 2020

    I had used ChargeHR couple of years back, but this one is beyond comparable to ChargeHR. It’s sleek, weightless and perfect. I use it for my every day walk to cover 10K steps!!! Great device to have.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love the Fitbit Inspire HR!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by PR2222 - May 25, 2020

    Decided to purchase a Fitbit Inspire HR after not having a Fitbit at all for a few years. So far I'm really enjoying the product. It's got plenty of features, so there's no need to go out and buy the most expensive Fitbit on the market unless you really need the features that this one doesn't have. Highly recommended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love my Fitbit Inspire HR
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LoveTechToys - May 24, 2020

    Love my Fitbit Inspire HR. I bought black. Goes with everything. The best thing about the watch is the simplicity. I have an Apple Watch too. The Apple Watch is much more complicated because settings for the Apple Watch are on your iPhone and on the Apple Watch too. The Apple Watch doesn’t track sleep. There are apps for the Apple Watch for tracking sleep - but most of the time you need to creat an account, etc. But with the Fitbit Inspire HR I don’t need any of that. You can set notifications on this watch if you want - I don’t , that’s what the Apple Watch is for. The Fitbit Inspire HR works great with the Fitbit app. And I have the Fitbit Aria 2 scale as well. All 3 (Fitbit app, watch, and scale) work perfectly together. If I only had the Fitbit Inspire HR watch and not the Apple Watch, I would be satisfied. But I got the Fitbit Inspire HR watch after I’ve had my Apple Watch for over a year or so... If you are looking for a simple easy to use activity watch - with the option of connecting to your smart phone - or not and use as a stand-alone activity watch - this is a great buy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nana - May 24, 2020

    Does everything I wanted to be able to do. I like it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)