We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Fitbit Inspire HR Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Tracking - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

953

4

336

3

79

2

30

1

60

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 1419 reviewers who responded, 1295 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • Battery sucks
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Milli - June 30, 2020

    Bought it in February and now in June the battery does not stay charged last about a day pretty disappointed

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good tracker but mediocre display/software
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ARGS - June 30, 2020

    Tracks steps fine and the mobile app is great. Pretty comfortable to wear even at night. However, couple of gripes about the device itself. The display sometimes does not turn on even though it is still tracking. Sometimes the display remains off for a couple of days before magically turning on. Also, the display does not automatically show time when I move my arm to see time. I often have to press the button or shake my wrist vigorously. So, not very useful as a watch. The above bugs may be related to software rather than the device hardware. But overall, it dilutes the experience.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • My wife loves it
    Verified BuyerReviewed by RomGon - June 30, 2020

    The store was very helpful in getting the AP installed on my wife's phone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Works well
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jonec429 - June 28, 2020

    Great value and very good battery life, worth the savings compared to the charge

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Does a good job
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Oldgamer80 - June 27, 2020

    Does the job tracking steps , sleep and heart rate. Like it because has time and date. Also alerts text messages. Smaller and less bulky.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Was a git
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Phil - June 27, 2020

    Use it every day. Easy to use. Comparably in many respects (not completely, of course) to an Apple watch.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Item.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Patrol - June 27, 2020

    Works Great. Perfect Item. Will buy again. Thank you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Has a glitch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LPBuyer - June 27, 2020

    My Fitbit - Inspire HR Activity Tracker displayed a black screen and would not seem to work. I was just under 30 days and ready to return it. I googled and saw many people had had this problem and had returned the item. But, as I scrolled I saw a "fix" posted in which one goes to the paired phone they are using and chooses a different clock display. Apparently this is a little kick to the system that gets the screen to display again. People report no data gets lost. So, I have keep the Fitbit. I do like how it functions and am glad to have it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great activity tracker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Annie - June 27, 2020

    Very happy with my choice. Easy to use. It gave me the features I was looking for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • New Fitbit
    Verified BuyerReviewed by auroragrandma - June 27, 2020

    I bought this to replace my Alta HR which died after many years. Changing the band is very difficult. I wish the Alta had not been discontinued.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)