Reviews

Forager (Switch)


Sort

  • Fun Game!!
    by Gamer84

    on February 14, 2020

    Been wanting this game since I seen the trailer! It’s definitely fun a bit Grindy but rewarding and addicting. Simple controls pick up and play with a quick learning curve. Give this one a try you won’t be disappointed.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super fun and Addicting Game
    by OldGamer

    on January 24, 2020

    If you enjoy forging, crafting, fighting, puzzles, and progression then this game is for you. It is a lot of fun and highly addictive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun, kids' game
    by krjarfam

    on January 15, 2020

    My 10 year old son described it as a cross between old Zelda and Minecraft - he really enjoys the game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game
    by HK78

    on January 10, 2020

    I like that the design of this game and it actually has substance as opposed to random building. In yhis game you unlock randomly generated islands, forage for materials, and have dungeon battles. It combines the mechanics of several games and makes it a fun time killer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun game I never even knew about.
    by TheMaster

    on January 6, 2020

    A mix between many farming games that takes something from each one and packages it up. Many new islands to unlock and explore great island layouts.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Forager
    by Link310

    on January 4, 2020

    Forager is a very fun and addictive game. After reading reviews and seeing gameplay online I decided to check it out. I’m glad I did I’m loving it so far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It's a great game but wait for a update
    by Searchforreviews

    on December 29, 2019

    A update will come out one day but until then pass this game

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing game
    by Jason

    on December 28, 2019

    Im addicted to this game. Its so much fun to play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Addicting Time Sink
    by Graham

    on December 20, 2019

    Super super fun game but super addicting, its basically a mobile game without all the transactions

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great relaxing Game
    by MrBread

    on December 14, 2019

    Fun great and relaxing. Well to me at least. It can get repetitive but it’s great when you level and get new items. Great game currently single player grind. Future updates will have multiplayer but I recommend this game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com