We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for curbside pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Fossil Rachel Leather Tote Bag - Brown (ZB7507200)

Rating Breakdown

5

210

4

24

3

7

2

5

1

3

Reviewer Recommendation

94%

Of the 229 reviewers who responded, 216 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • love the security of the zipper
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GingerB - December 1, 2020

    I use this terrific purse everyday, it has ample room for all my needs. holds everything I need and don't have to worry about things getting lost. the zipper keeps everything safe and secure. LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse!

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Lovely Purse
    Verified BuyerReviewed by me - October 27, 2020

    I got this to replace my older Fossil bag- similar in color and size, with zipper. I miss the four metal stud that were on the bottom of my other purse to protect when I put down. I also notice this purse is so heavy! and I put almost nothing in it. So much for stuffing it like I thought I would. Nonetheless, it is lovely and I am glad to have it.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • As always, a great bag!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Laura - October 23, 2020

    I use this as my everyday bag. I love the roominess and the extra pockets. Keeps everything organized

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • This is a great bag!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sewing in Pink - September 24, 2020

    This is the perfect everyday bag. I consider this an "investment" item because it will last for years. I use it for everyday. It will carry all that I need and then some. I love the extra pockets - inside and out. Perfect for putting something you don't want to miss place. Yes I would buy this again.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I would definitely buy this again.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sandy - September 20, 2020

    I needed a new work bag that was not too bulky but could carry my laptop and still look nice. This bag is perfect.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It looks better in person!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mama Bear - June 23, 2020

    I love the color, its a red brown. The photo is not the same, it looks wayyyyy better in person. i love that it has my initials too.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A super cute but very delicate bag
    Reviewed by Denisse - June 9, 2020

    Purchased this as my daily bag. I really do love this tote and it holds everything! My only gripe is that the bag is a bit soft so it doesn't hold it's shape well. Another thing is that the leather is extremely delicate and sensitive to even the lightest scratches. I have never had to be so careful with a bag, but alas, I already have a few mystery scratches on it. Still love it!

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I love this series so much I have 2
    Verified BuyerReviewed by frankie - June 4, 2020

    this is perfect for me and my line of work. it fits my laptop, phones, iPad and notebooks with room for a small makeup bag and wallet.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Kris - May 30, 2020

    Love this bag. Perfect size for my Mac book and plenty of room for lots more.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very very happy with purchase
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mom - May 29, 2020

    Every day use, plenty of room, have several fossil purses.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)