Reviews

Fossil Sport 43mm Smartwatch with Heart Rate Monitor - Black/Smoke


Sort

  • Great little unit.
    by

    from Toronto on February 21, 2020

    My Samsung Gear S3 broke so I needed a replacement. Picked this up on sale and found it was able to do things the S3 could not. I'm using the Watchmaker app and made my own face which can show me the battery percentage for both phone and watch. The S3 could only get the watch percentage correct. Most of the fonts are a little small for my aging eyes, but overall I'm very happy with it.


  • Awesome light smart watch
    by

    from Melville SK on February 19, 2020

    I bought this product and received it exactly what they estimated. Reliable light weight smart watch as exactly as i wanted. Notifications from my phone, heart rate, everything in one watch. Thumbs up I've been a fossil watch lover ever since. Good job fossil.


  • I would stay clear of this one. Battery barely lasts 12 hour
    by Mike

    on February 18, 2020

    All radios off except bluetooth. Aod is off as well bary can get 12 hours our of battery, only had this watch for 4 days.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com


  • Had high hopes
    by Mike

    on February 17, 2020

    I sincerely had high hopes for this watch. I wanted an Android smartwatch with a simple easy experience however this watch isn't that. First off let me say that this watch is beautiful. Light and easy on the eyes. The problem is with this watch is that it is not responsive at at all and keeps on stalling.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com


  • Really nice watch
    by Teesucre

    on February 17, 2020

    I'm glad I purchased this smart watch. It was a gift for valentine. Excellent delivery, pretty nice packaging too.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com


  • Awesome buy!
    by Prissy

    on February 16, 2020

    I love it! This was my second one and I really like this one for my everyday wear!

    Review originally posted on fossil.com


  • Great watch great value!
    by Dony B

    on February 16, 2020

    You will not be disappointed if you purchase this watch.

    Review originally posted on fossil.com


  • Average smart watch
    by TommyC

    on February 15, 2020

    This was my first smart watch. I liked it but didn't love it. I'm used to my Garmin 235 running watch which I prefer for tracking my runs. I returned this watch and upgraded to an Apple 5 series. It was much more expensive but I like it better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good But With Limitations
    by Churro

    on February 14, 2020

    I like this overall, but has some limitations. I had difficulty downloading music onto it, so that frustrated me. But other than that I really like this watch!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Gazi

    on February 14, 2020

    It was a great purchase. I love it and so does he.......:)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com