Reviews

Frigidaire 24" 54dB Built-In Dishwasher (FFID2426TS) - Stainless Steel


Sort

  • Poorly Made
    by BIGDEAL

    on October 27, 2019

    We bought a new house and was rewarded with a cheap dishwasher. It's not as quiet as other brands, and I followed every instruction (keep garbage disposal clean) but it keeps tripping the circuit breaker. It's only 5 months old. I have all Frigidaire appliances, can't wait for those to break.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Doesn’t dry properly. Leaves water on dishes
    by NanaW

    on October 27, 2019

    I purchased this dishwasher to match my Frigidaire gas range and refrigerator (which I love both of them). However not happy at all with the dishwasher. I’ve tried drying on heat and air but still the dishes are wet and some dishes have water puddled on then if there’s a lip or ledge on the item. If I use the Power Wash and select sanitize, the long cycle and extreme heat helps the drying a little but not very energy efficient to use this wash selection. I will be replacing this with another brand.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very quiet, cleans dishes very well
    by Shrek238

    on June 20, 2019

    Great value, very quiet, not a lot of flashy features, but does the job well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great price
    by Aj19

    on May 16, 2019

    The washer is gray for the price. The only issue I’m having is taking away the plastic smell it has after washing. Other than that works perfectly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the design
    by xoxoxoxoxoxo

    on October 27, 2018

    I love the simple and clean look of this machine. I install these in apartments that I manage. They are very impressive to new tenants, and cost just a bit more than the apt grade versions. It helps me get top rent.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent dishwasher, very quiet!
    by Eddy

    on August 15, 2018

    Love this dishwasher. It is very big inside and super quiet. Installation was easy also. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice and quiet
    by MommaD

    on April 13, 2018

    This dishwasher is nice and quiet. The top shelf is a little shallow. I should have researched better. It cleans nicely!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well
    by DIESEL

    on March 24, 2018

    Unit works as advertised. Looks high end. My only gripe is they list it as having stainless steel interior but its clearly plastic. Otherwise wait for a sale before buying

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Smooth
    by Prath

    on March 22, 2018

    It’s runs very smooth. It’s very quite and looks great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent dishwasher
    by Mahk79

    on March 21, 2018

    Had this dishwasher delivered and have been super happy with it. Washes dishes perfectly clean and even gets the stuck on food.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com