We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Fujifilm Instax Mini 2-Pack Instant Film (20 Sheets)

Rating Breakdown

5

7242

4

2005

3

520

2

96

1

52

Reviewer Recommendation

97%

Of the 9906 reviewers who responded, 9610 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Purchased with camera as gift.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by HappyMomma - August 1, 2020

    It was easy for my teenage neice to use with the camera that was purchased as a gift...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great film
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LeeD - August 1, 2020

    Excellent replacement film for my Fujifilm camera!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Likeaross - August 1, 2020

    The Instax instant camera was too good, I had to buy more films.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Disapointed
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Poba - August 1, 2020

    One roll did not stay caught on the roller in the camera. Thought I was taking great pics when there were none.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for when you wanna store memories forever
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Fely - July 31, 2020

    The pictures are great for the aesthetic purpose and more importantly I feel closer to my friends and family

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Gift
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chancho01 - July 31, 2020

    I got this for my daughter as a gift she loves this film so many different colors and styles to choose from.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for a party!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Natalie - July 31, 2020

    I've bought this film almost 10 different time because its perfect for parties and get together with friends!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great film pack
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Araab - July 31, 2020

    This was a great purchase for me to utilize at home. And the price was worth it and I am happy with my purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good film
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bigbarrydiesel - July 31, 2020

    Great film and great quality great price for this product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very good film
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Grace - July 31, 2020

    Its very affordable and quality of film is very good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)