Reviews

Fujifilm X-T3 Mirrorless Camera with XF 18-55mm Lens Kit - Silver


Sort

  • Best APS-C on the market!
    by Alex

    on December 7, 2019

    Fixes most of the issues the XT-2 and the build quality is excellent. If you are looking for a crop sensor everyday and/or travel camera this is likely the best option available right now. Fuji's lineup of lenses for the x-mount is also one of the best when compared to the competition. Highly recommended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera!
    by MarkF

    on November 10, 2019

    Photography is a new hobby I picked up 2 years ago and I replaced an old Canon Rebel with the X-T3. What a world of difference! The X-T3 feels great in your hands, is stylish, fast and takes great pictures!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Incredible camera!
    by DTFrey

    on August 24, 2019

    I got this camera to replace 2 Sony mirrorless cameras, and it was the best photography related decision I’ve ever made. So much more user friendly and so much more FUN! The image quality is fantastic. The controls are simple. Autofocus isn’t quite as good as Sony’s, but it’s still excellent. And let’s face it, Fuji cameras look seriously cool. Just get this camera. You won’t regret it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it!
    by MissGray

    on August 16, 2019

    This camera takes gorgeous photos. It's a great value for the quality!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The one for professional
    by Michalis

    on August 14, 2019

    I have this camera beside the XT30. I admit that it worth for a penny and I can say goodbye to the Canon.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic!
    by quaman26

    on August 3, 2019

    Image quality and colors are great! Can’t be happier with the purchase.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Camera for beginners
    by Mandy

    on July 26, 2019

    I really like this camera, and the color science is beautiful

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • wanted to love this camera
    by holly

    on July 17, 2019

    still not a good mirrorless that fits all needs. For the price you would be better of with a trusted DSLR

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • best mirrorless camera
    by christine

    on July 6, 2019

    this camera gets clear, vivid pictures. very user-friendly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Such a beauty
    by Yusti

    on July 4, 2019

    It’s light and it allows you to photograph in many different ways! Truly beautiful

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com