Reviews

Garmin Drive 6" GPS (Drive 61 LM)


Sort

  • Garmin 61LM
    by

    from OH on October 24, 2019

    Purchased Garmin 61LM Gift for my son Great Service Thanks


  • Garmin 61LM
    by

    from OH on October 24, 2019

    Purchased Garmin 61LM as a gift for my son Great Service !!!! Thanks !!!


  • Disappointed
    by

    from  on October 10, 2019

    We purchased the Garmin 61 LM and have it for 2 weeks. We bought it to avoid using data on our phone. It is basic model and does not compare using maps on your iPhone. Pros: Good size screen Cons: Not a true touch screen Too much info required to find location No walking or biking directions Does not give areas to avoid If you do not travel outside Canada,stick with the cell phone maps.


  • Awesome!!!
    by

    from  on September 12, 2019

    First time having a Garmin and it was amazing for the price and the features. I purchased it for our family trip to Montreal and Quebec and it was exact!!! All our locations and places that we ventured to were exact and easy!!!


  • love It
    by

    from Woodbridge, Ontario on August 30, 2019

    Read to use straight away.


  • LOVE IT!! VERY PLEASED!!
    by TRAY

    on June 21, 2019

    I HAD ONE WITH A RENTAL CAR ON A VERY LONG TRIP A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO, FELL IN LOVE WITH IT, SO I BOUGHT MYSELF ONE FOR FUTURE TRIPS LAST MONTH! PLAN TO GO TO THE MOUNTAINS IN A WEEK! CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great GPS
    by Rich68

    on June 15, 2019

    Great product by Garmin. It gives alot of information when traveling on the open highway. It also tells you about upcoming speed limits when traveling on city streets. When the route has been given to the garmin gps, it remembers the route even when you shut off the garmin gps at areas you have made a short delay, when the gps is turned back on it automatically opens to the screen where it left off. Even when using it at night, it changes the screen to darker colors to be seen better at night. It replaced an older garmin gps that I had for about 8 years. It is a product I would recommend to anyone if they are looking for a gps to be used in a vehicle.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent purchase, quick free delivery
    by Brad

    on June 14, 2019

    Excellent product and easy to install. More options than past models and brands that I have owned! Like the purchase online concept lots!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Better than a phone
    by Go77

    on June 1, 2019

    This dedicated GPS is a must, very intuitive. Great value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Garmon 61LM 6.1” great tech upgrade
    by Annette

    on March 15, 2019

    I love this GPS. I replaced my Garmon with this new one because of the Canadian maps. I love the wider feature for everyday.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com