Reviews

Garmin Forerunner 35 GPS Watch - Large - Black


Sort

  • Works great, great price, and nice design.
    by Albert33

    on February 8, 2020

    I bought this because it was on sale. I was looking at different tracking devices and this one had more features than similarly priced devices. It syncs with my iPhone and my health apps. I would recommend it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works well, but a few issues for me.
    by Fuzzmom

    on February 7, 2020

    Functionally, it works fine. I found the activity tracker really eats battery life, so I turned it off. That helped a lot. It is really clunky for me, I would have preferred something sleeker as I am pretty small. This was a replacement for my Samsung Gear Fit Pro that I loved, but their failure to charge after a while made me choose something else the second time I had to replace it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Attractive smart watch
    by BobL

    on February 7, 2020

    Have not used all it's features yet - but love the looks of it. Outstanding screen even in bright daylight !

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to use
    by Mimi5

    on February 1, 2020

    Bought it for husband because my son had one. It is easy for him to use and he like is for his jogging.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great watch for a runner
    by beginningrunner

    on January 31, 2020

    Was looking for a watch with the primary focus on fitness and running. Great watch for the money!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Value for price
    by BBB3

    on January 31, 2020

    This watch does everything I expected and looks great. A very good value for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not happy
    by LC57

    on January 31, 2020

    Everything was fine with my Garmin Forerunner 35 at first and I loved it. But it quit taking a charge after about 3 months.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Garmin Forerunner 35 is a good deal
    by Lefty

    on January 25, 2020

    Easy to set up and meets my expectations for tracking my activities.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • like the watch just not for a senior
    by necer

    on January 24, 2020

    The watch works as advertised but difficult to function by a senior. I thought the heart rate would be something he would like to keep an eye on. Hard for him to understand hoe to see it and the get back to the time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great watch
    by Htx713

    on January 19, 2020

    Although there are others around the same price range this one does exactly what I need it for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com