We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Garmin Forerunner 235 GPS Running Watch - Large - Frost Blue

Rating Breakdown

5

556

4

189

3

37

2

12

1

21

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 814 reviewers who responded, 753 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Good

Sort By
  • nice basic watch with heart monitor
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Marathonman342 - July 25, 2020

    good watch for runners who are looking for a heart rate monitor

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Got this for my daughter just for when she runs..
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Marge - July 24, 2020

    Got this for my daughter just for when she runs..But she wears it all the time. Great features and easy to read display and navigation!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Easy to use
    Verified BuyerReviewed by 2018 - July 18, 2020

    This is my 2nd Garmin. Very easy to use. Use it mainly when riding my bike but also has other settings for running. I usually attach it to my handle bars to I can easily see it while riding.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Maria - July 17, 2020

    Good watch . Easy to use. Got it for a present. Seems to be durable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Garment run
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Smartv - July 17, 2020

    This watch has the longest lasting battery and I have owned plenty of smartwatchs. Easy to pair and use. The app is extremely user friendly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent watch for runner
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GaMom - July 16, 2020

    My son loves this watch. This watch collects all the data he needs to track his progress.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Itos - July 15, 2020

    Good watch, does what it needs. Highly recommend for running, cycling.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great running watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ggongora - July 15, 2020

    Works and calculates your runs with precise gps tracking.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • awesome watch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Evelyn - July 13, 2020

    Love this watch. Looks good and works great. The face is nicely designed .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great watch for starting out
    Verified BuyerReviewed by dmfjr - July 12, 2020

    This is an easy watch to use for a beginner that comes with software to help keep track of your progress.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)