We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Garmin vivosmart 4 Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor - Medium - Grey


Sort By

  • Love the style and features
    by Bren1

    on April 4, 2020

    We got this a few days ago and still learning the many great features.

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love it
    by Joielow143

    on April 4, 2020

    I have IPF and love the pulse ox feature. It was smaller than I expected but that's ok

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • So Far So Good
    by Kellerbee

    on April 3, 2020

    I really like it, however 3 or 4 times a day, it says I have abnormal heart rate, but I feel fine

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • At Last, a Great Product!
    by LaVue

    on April 3, 2020

    I bought a another brand first to find out that it didn't work with my Google Pixel 3a. Vivosmart 4 works great! I wanted to see my heart rate while I was walking/exercising plus I wanted to see my sleep and stress. It shows me all of those and so much more. It links with MyFitnessPal and Google Fit too. Love it!

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great freatures
    by Linny

    on April 1, 2020

    My children bought this for me for my birthday last week and I love it

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great look, difficult to use
    by knic

    on April 1, 2020

    I really wanted to love this so much, I love the pretty rose gold look with the grey, I love the slender thin style. I just find this really difficult to use. I cannot easily turn it on or off or anything, it seems finicky to me. I wish it had more ways to do things on it, to see it all in easier to understand ways, maybe on the app to have more details and user guides on there.

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Loving it!
    by KCrea84

    on March 31, 2020

    I got this as part of my health plan and i absolutly love it. Helps with texts and all the fitness stuff.

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great Features
    by Jenny

    on March 31, 2020

    I have worn it about a week & like it so far. I’ve had fitbits & off market fitness trackers & so far this meets my needs. Since stay at home, I haven’t been to the gym so don’t know about some features work. It doesn’t seem to turn on spontaneously when tapped. Read out small, but good enough. So far so good

    Review originally posted on Garmin

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Complexity
    by jody

    on March 27, 2020

    I am having rather a hard time figuring out how to bring up the widget I want to use. Especially the one for sleep and walking. I have to scroll and scroll and sometimes they do not show up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good product for checking health related info.
    by G4Buy

    on March 27, 2020

    It's a good product - a small screen, but measuring a lot information. Since it has a small screen, I recommend to use its app to read information.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)