Reviews

Garmin vivosmart 4 Fitness Tracker with Heart Rate Monitor - Medium - Grey


Sort

  • Great!
    by Cookie man

    on January 23, 2020

    I received my Vivosmart4 yesterday and so far it seems to be great. I like the way it hooks up to my iPhone. Haven't used it when i exercise yet but i will post a review when i do.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Display is improved over the 3
    by merry 25

    on January 23, 2020

    I’ve only had this 24 hours but already so pleased. I didn’t want to give up my Vivosmart 3 but I’m so over that

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Great Quality!
    by respino

    on January 22, 2020

    Just switched from Fitbit and loving it! I love the size of it and the features it offers.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Love it.
    by Dony

    on January 22, 2020

    I’ve only had it a few days but it is doing so much to help me monitor my health better.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Great features!
    by Cassie1985

    on January 22, 2020

    I just got this like a week ago and I love it! I've been sick so I haven't been able to really enjoy all its features but I love the look and feel of it.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Easy to use and LOVE the look!
    by Klovesit

    on January 22, 2020

    After going thru several fitbits I switched to the Garmin Vivosmart 4 and have not looked back. The accuracy is amazing and I continue to discover new features to use. Got a compliment last night as well the it had a feminine look to it which I like compared to the size of most smart watches these days

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Learning
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on January 22, 2020

    A little complicated but getting there. Helpful so far.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • does not work
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on January 22, 2020

    so sad, I was REALLY looking forward to using it. It worked for one day then stopped.

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • Love it
    by Meeee

    on January 22, 2020

    It was brought for me as a Christmas gift l would just like to know were could l get a bigger band my husband got the s/m band and l think l would prefer the next size up and have not been able to find one would appreciate it if you could help me with this

    Review originally posted on Garmin


  • I love it
    by Lenora

    on January 22, 2020

    Bought it a couple of weeks ago and been loving it

    Review originally posted on Garmin