Reviews

GE 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop - Black


Sort

  • Simply the Best!
    by Linda JJ

    on January 17, 2020

    My old ge cooktop would still be going strong if I hadn't damaged it. There was not question about what brand I would buy. This cooktop has a pleasing sleek design, heats up supper fast, there are two large burners which comes in very handy, spills clean up easily and the caution light lets me know if a burner is still hot. It's great. You may find a less expensive cooktop, but you won't find a better one!

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com


  • works great nice nobs
    by Albo

    on January 17, 2020

    i'm very happy with the looks and performance of my ge appliances

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com


  • We are very pleased
    by mamuncy

    on January 15, 2020

    Very good product. We are very pleased with it's versatility and how quickly it works compared to our previous cook top.

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com


  • Great features!
    by ncberger

    on January 15, 2020

    Heats quickly, cooks evenly, and looks super nice!

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com


  • Looks great,easy to clean,but too long to heat up.
    by Fonzzworthy

    on January 14, 2020

    Looks great. Easy to clean, no openings for things to fall into, spill into, or boil over into. However, fingerprints stand out. Takes longer to heat up than old calrod coils that pots and pans would sit right on.

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com


  • I love the glass top
    by Nicoleam12

    on January 13, 2020

    I enjoy it when I cook. Less mess to deal with Easy to clean

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com


  • Works great!
    by CHUFF

    on January 11, 2020

    This is a easy to use stove top, with nice option settings. Easy to install and hook up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works perfect
    by JFMEX

    on January 10, 2020

    Works perfect and very easy to install, nice looking cool top

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A nice stop for the price!!
    by Tjay

    on January 10, 2020

    We were looking for a good stove top with great quality. Also needed it in a hurry since our old one stopped working a week before Thanksgiving. We also did not need anything fancy at this time. This GE 30” top was perfect for the price and delivery time!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works flawlessly and has great features
    by Marian cooktop

    on January 10, 2020

    Was easy to install and has been been working flawlessly since we installed it. It offers great fixtures such as two Power Boil burners and a Melt setting on a third one.

    Review originally posted on geappliances.com