Reviews

Germguardian 3-in-1 True HEPA Air Purifier - Black


Sort

  • air purifier
    by bert

    on October 20, 2019

    It worked great while it worked but it didn't last 30 days before the fan started making a noise so loud it was unbearable I returned it and got another model hope I have better luck

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Would not buy this one again
    by Rebecca

    on September 6, 2019

    I have a smaller model that I bought for my bedroom months ago that I love. So I bought this larger model for my family room. After using it for a month it started making a “rattling” noise on 3 out of 5 settings. I use a lower setting when I am in the room with the purifier and turn it up when I’m not as it is more effective. The noise is so loud you can hear it no matter where I am in my sizable house. Very disappointed. There is no excuse for this issue with a brand new system.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Osullivan

    on August 10, 2019

    We needed an sir purifier for s basement. This works great. Gets rid of that basement smell. Works really well on litter box of also

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not too bad!
    by Jose

    on May 14, 2019

    good product the bad thing is that it is very noisy and the design is horrible it does not look good on any side

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • itchy and teary eyes no more
    by mov50buff

    on April 20, 2019

    Used to wake up in the morning with teary and itchy eyes. Ran this germ guardian 3 - 5 hrs. while sleeping and wow after just three nights I woke up with non teary and non itching eyes. Thank you germ guardian you saved me a trip to the allergy specialist...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works
    by Steve

    on March 21, 2019

    Wife has allergies and this helps. Great for Large rooms.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to set up
    by Gigi

    on January 19, 2019

    Unit is working really well. Love the UV light, especially during this flu and cold season. Hopefully, some household germs will be gone! We keep the unit running night and day on the third level. It isn't very noisy - we watch tv easily and it sits right next to us. I bought one of these for my son for Christmas, and he is enjoying the fresher air (he has several animals)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quiet and UV protection
    by Buddy

    on December 7, 2018

    Works as described. Different settings make is easy to run quietly at night. Filters keep the air fresh and clean. It is nice knowing the air you breathe is better as the UV light takes care of the bacteria.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Has benefited sleep.
    by SL88

    on December 7, 2018

    I like a fan when sleeping but with high allergies normal fans cause problems with dust circulation. This seems to have great benefit for that need alone. I especially like the different speeds and timer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super clean air
    by 6StoryDragon

    on November 3, 2018

    Run it in daughter's room to cut down allergens and cooking odors

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com