Reviews

GoPro Casey Travel Case (ABSSC-001) - Black


Sort

  • Nice case
    by Paul

    on November 27, 2019

    Fits my GoPro Max and accessories nicely and still have some room for more.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great carrying case
    by SuperPuzzle

    on November 18, 2019

    Easy to use, great for protection my GoPro fusion.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for storing
    by Businessowner

    on November 8, 2019

    Firstly I'm new to the GoPro family I have the GoPro 8 and it's awesome. I purchased this accessory because i wanted to be able to protect my investment and this secures my GoPro very well not bulky & just the right size for travel also

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bag!!
    by Thomas12789

    on October 26, 2019

    This bag is awesome. Well made and fits all my go pro equipment perfectly!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome case
    by Mj0831

    on October 26, 2019

    This case is great. Roomy, holds Alot of accessories as well as the camera. It keeps everything organized and withstands a few bumps. I was able to fit Alot in this case. You won't be sorry you bought it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 19, 2019

    Doesn't fit all my accessories, but great for travel which is why I purchased it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Case
    by BKL58

    on October 19, 2019

    Keeps everything protected. Took it to Honolulu and had great results.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great case for GoPro
    by nonITtechguy

    on October 18, 2019

    If you are looking for a good general case for your GoPro, this is the product your are looking for

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sturdy & Compact
    by

    from  on October 13, 2019

    Received free as a promotion w/purchase of GoPro Hero 7 Black Edition. May be small yet holds all my essentials including camera/case,batteries (4) & charger,mounts/tripod,power bank (10000mAh),USB cables,ND & CPL filters. Have another non-GoPro branded case of similar size for the extras beyond those normally used. Very nice,well built,sturdy,compact case w/carrying handle,looks good too.


  • overall, good gopro bag w/room for accessories
    by MtotheP

    on October 11, 2019

    It was a bit bigger than I expected but if you have two camera's or a lot of accessories, it works out nicely. The price is way to high for this case and I was lucky to find it on sale for $29.99 through BB.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com