Reviews

Goal Zero Nomad 7+ Solar Charger (11803) - 7 Watts


Sort

  • Life saver
    by Chiquitin

    on August 22, 2019

    I send this to my uncle in Puerto Rico during the hurricane season and it worked out pretty good. He was able to charge his phones and iPad when the power was out. Reliable product to have around.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great!
    by Debi

    on July 12, 2019

    I use it when I work outside in the yard. I can play music or listen to a book and not worry about my phone running out of power.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Another off grid bonus!!
    by DealieMcGee

    on July 6, 2019

    This device is perfect for me. I am a car camper and have the capacity for storing this notebook size power bank in just the right niche to grab. The folding design and tilting stand with integrated technology performed very well while on the my trial setup at home and first use on a four day camping excursion along Lake Michigan. If I remember that this is technology and treat it with respect, I can see this Goal Zero solar panel lasting a long while. Check out the website and You Tube videos on tricks and special hacks!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The greatest solar panel for cell phones
    by solarpoppa

    on June 22, 2019

    Top quality for low cost. Goal zero made the finest folding panel with this nomad series. We live in the solar power age and this product is worth your cash.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Phone Charging
    by StevetheTraveler

    on June 16, 2019

    It will charge my Iphone & plus if it is not overcast. I have only used it once but so far it works as described

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Andrew

    on June 14, 2019

    Gonna take this camping to charge batteries. So I’ve tested it in the backyard and it has fully changed the batteries. I’m sure I’ll find other uses for it also.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Charging
    by Joe25

    on June 11, 2019

    Solid in the sun. Even charges with cloud cover but not at fast. Great for hiking, camping/hunting

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great design that works
    by RudyNAustin

    on June 10, 2019

    This solar charger is very well made, rugged and works great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Jake

    on June 7, 2019

    Used it in the field for some military training and worked very well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works great
    by Rick

    on June 1, 2019

    Went camping used it does its job. Charges quickly

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com