Reviews

Google Home Mini - Chalk


Sort

  • Very smart
    by AlexB

    on December 2, 2019

    Awesome product. I would recommend this to everyone I know.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Google Home Mini
    by Joseph

    on December 2, 2019

    The mini is a wonderful addition to our house with the intercom feature that allows me to summon the house hold from my phone. Also having the capability to communicate with our nest products is a huge plus! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to make life easier around the house. I gave the ease of use an average since i did not get a booklet of all the commands the mini is capable of doing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • love it!
    by westy

    on December 2, 2019

    love how it can tell me the weather and what the latest news! i love how it can be paired with smart lights to turn on and off!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • loud and awesome
    by Tybreezy

    on December 2, 2019

    this little thing is super loud and awesome for the rooms

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Small sleek and useful.
    by heens

    on December 2, 2019

    Bring the power of google to my living room. I use it for music, weather and traffic most.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Small little smart speaker
    by Shabbir

    on December 1, 2019

    Google mini is one small smart speaker which does many things. It tells you the current weather, plays songs, can make calls from your contact list. It also connects to chromecast and plays videos on youtube on your TV. The range of "Ok Google, Hey Google" is good enough that it can hear you from quite a distance. It can hear even when there is something playing in background. The sound is also good. High enough to fill an entire room and the sound doesn't gets distorted on full volume. All in all, this is a good device to transform your home into a smart one connecting different devices. There is a new version available with better base and a wall mount option at the base.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Siddharth

    on November 30, 2019

    Awesome product bought it as a gift for my sister.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Smart mini speaker
    by Gill

    on November 30, 2019

    I needed another google home but instead of getting the bigger one, the mini is just as good. It does all the same functions and its pretty loud too. It may not be as loud as the original but it is plenty loud enough.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Ilovebestbuy

    on November 30, 2019

    I love my google mini, my sister recommended me this and I am very pleased! It makes the job so much easier. Google mini is definitely very helpful

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great speaker
    by ahmad

    on November 29, 2019

    i love this thing for such a little speaker it has great quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com