We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Google Nest Audio Smart Speaker - Sage

Rating Breakdown

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Reviewer Recommendation

67%

Of the 9 reviewers who responded, 6 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Amazing Speaker
    Reviewed by  - October 16, 2020

    I was upgrading my entertainment area and decided to setup 2 of these. The stereo grouping is awesome for surround sound. Everything sounded crisp and the base is great too. Very happy with this. Also, it looks very modern and fits nicely on both ends of my tv stand. These speakers just blend in nicely.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (6)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great addition to my mesh system
    Reviewed by  - October 12, 2020

    Bought this as I wasn’t happy with the sound from out of the mesh speakers (very little bass and volume wasn’t sufficient for a noisy kitchen) This speakers has the beans and pretty good bass for a single speaker. Very happy with purchase.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (4)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • It's ok, but...
    Reviewed by  - October 26, 2020

    These have surprisingly good sound quality for their pint-size footprint, but if you want to use them for TV audio, you are out of luck. For some reason, Google Chromecast with Google TV will not play TV sound through Google Nest Audio speakers. A dumb workaround is to pair your TV with Google Nest speakers via Bluetooth, but Bluetooth latency adds about 1-2 second delay making audio out of sync with the video. Even after compensating by maxing-out the delay on my TV to 120ms, the audio was still lagging behind the video. Too bad!

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (1)
    Not helpful (1)
    Report

  • Surprising!
    Reviewed by  - November 8, 2020

    Great sound. I had the previous model and it sounded a little weird... this is a much, much appreciated upgrade.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Amazing product
    Reviewed by  - October 30, 2020

    Google best audio is really amazing product with greater sound quality and Google assistant that helps in daily life. I recommend this product to all

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Google Nest Audio
    Reviewed by  - October 26, 2020

    We use the Google Home in the Kitchen and it is convenient and sounds good. The Google Nest Audio replaced it and is a better sounding unit and fills the room with great audio. I purchase another Google Nest Audio for the Living room.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Best Speakers Yet!
    Reviewed by  - October 24, 2020

    Easy to setup and amazing sound with excellent bass. Recommend.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Soul day....
    Reviewed by  - October 24, 2020

    Reaches the inner you by playing things that bring life to your through your soul and beliefs of enjoying you Life.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report

  • Great upgrade from the original
    Reviewed by  - October 21, 2020

    I have been using the original Google Home since 2016 when it was initially released. I have never had any issues with the original device, but thought that the newer Nest Audio would fit in better aesthetically with my Google Home Max, Nest Mini and Nest Display speakers. I was quite surprised at home much more full this sounds over the original. I also really enjoy the 4 colour options that will likely fit well into any home. Would certainly recommend for anyone looking for a great speaker at an affordable price.

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)
    Report