Reviews

Google Nest Hub Max with Google Assistant - Charcoal


Sort

  • Great product from google
    by Samm

    on February 15, 2020

    I am always fan of gadgets and google nailed on this one

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • We love it
    by Sanjeet

    on February 15, 2020

    We bought Nest Hub Max and everyone in family liking this, it so easy and fast. Now songs, call, video calls are “Hi Google” away. Loving it so much, value for money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great but lacking quality sound.
    by Dustinbabs

    on February 13, 2020

    The bigger screen and nest camera integration are all great. Really great. The sound is a little sketchy. The sound has a lot of bass. Otherwise it is a great product.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great to oversee all smart home items in home
    by TechMan

    on February 11, 2020

    This was my favorite purchase of the year to bring my smarthome together. It is the main hub for all our devices. It runs my nest thermostats, Kasa outlets and switches throughout the house, magic light bulbs, smartlife exterior outlets, and can communicate with my Roku tv's, harmony remote, myQ garage door openers, and my Ambient personal weather station. Nice to have this is our main hub, as we also have the smaller Nest Hubs in the house and several minis. I love that I can watch YouTube TV on it as well. It has a camera built in that we can monitor when away from home and also announces visitors and shows the video from our Nest Hello doorbell.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Functionally Helpful
    by Ralph

    on February 9, 2020

    Good variety of useful features, providing convenience

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Google - Nest Hub Max
    by JOEHARV68

    on February 9, 2020

    great device use daily highly recommend, also use it as a photo album display

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for the whole home
    by Sammy

    on February 8, 2020

    Very happy with this purchase as it makes it easy to keep tabs on my wife all day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Addition
    by taken1251993

    on February 7, 2020

    This device makes it easy to listen to music while cooking . Just say Hey Google and the assistant goes to work on your request.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome for streaming.
    by Rickyd803

    on February 7, 2020

    I truly enjoy the Google hub nest.It controls pretty much everything in my home.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product for home automation
    by SteveH

    on February 7, 2020

    works as advertised. easy to set up. use it to control my lights and cameras in house as well as play youtubeTV.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com